play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 299 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wow, great customer service, great car, thanks again for help with finance

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/05/21

    Hey, thank you for leaving us such a great review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family, enjoy your smart car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Slick and professional service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 04/05/21

    Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Enjoy your your new Audi, get that sunroof open ;-)


  • 5

    Loving my SmartForTwo car...

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Good selection of cars. No pressure sell, leave you to browse at your own leisure. Picked my Smart car up a week ago from today by and it’s been fantastic. Would highly recommend them. Thanks again and nice to meet you both.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 04/05/21

    Hey, thank you very much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet both yourself and your dad. Its always nice to have local customers, I'm sure ill see you driving around South Woodford in your Smart Car. See you soon


  • 5

    Great experience Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are a friendly and professional company and I would highly recommend them to anyone, nothing was too much trouble and I am one happy customer thank you!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hey, thank you for your kind words. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you and your husband a new car! Hope to see you both again in the future. Regards.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Caroline Howe on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, friendly approach with no pressure and the standard of vehicle is more than first class. Thrilled with my new car and whole buying experience from viewing to pick up was both professional and warm. Would not hesitate to recommend this lovely family run business.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Thank you for your amazing words. It was a pleasure to meet you, your daughter and your French Bulldog! Enjoy your new Abarth convertible, its a beauty :)


  • 5

    By Andrew Reeves on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honesty and helpfulness from Paul and Troy. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you, I hope you and the family enjoy your new car. Team DCC


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and care, made the experience personal, answered all our questions professionally and was more than happy to help us with our queries. I would definitely recommend them Thank you

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It was an absolute pleasure to sell you and your husband a new car. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future, Team DCC.


  • 5

    Purchased by text.

    By lee Claricoates on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Paul and Robert for their part in me buying a Toyota IQ. We never spoke a word and it was all done by text mainly because it was done whilst l was working. The IQ was as described in the advert and much more and the photo's were spot on. A very professional and family business focused on the customer and l would recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hi Lee, what a fantastic review, thank you so much. Team DCC


  • 5

    I am a happy customer

    By William Brockwell on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend DCC as I got friendly service.i am very happy with my new car.i wouldn't think twice about buying a car from DCC in the future.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hey Billy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and selling you a Smart Car. I hope you and your son enjoy the new wheels!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hey Sue, thank you for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband. Enjoy your new Beetle Convertible :)


‹ Prev Next ›