play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service!!

    By Jacqueline Walker on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business,Troy was so helpful from start to finish thank you

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/09/21

    Thank you so much for your review, it was honestly a pleasure selling you a car. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and look forward to doing business again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my car through DCC, a small friendly family run business. Troy was a lovely and extremely knowledgeable about his range of cars, and provided and excellent service. The whole experience was easy and managed brilliantly and professionally. I highly recommend them and give you a massive 10 stars. Thank you so much

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/09/21

    Thank you so much for this amazing review :) I really appreciate you taking the time to share your buying experience with us. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband! Its always lovely having local customers, especially neighbours! See you soon.


  • 5

    Reassuring and Trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car from a dealer before because of stories I heard. I felt like I could trust Troy and so I went ahead with my first purchase from a dealer. The whole process felt relaxed. Troy stayed late at the garage when we were delayed and took the trouble to step us through everything we needed to know even though it was late. The car was just as described. It was reassuring to see the solid service history. Felt like the car had been in good hands. I came away very happy

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/09/21

    Thank you so much for this fantastic review, I really appreciate your kind words.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Samira Bendahane on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a nice experience with Troy… he made things very easy for me and made me feel welcome.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/09/21

    Hey Sam, thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure meeting you and selling you a new car. Im glad the purchase experience was easy for you, including part exchanging your old car and organising your finance. Enjoy your new car, Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Nice service, nice car

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice service, good follow up. Answered my questions patiently.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/09/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review. As a business WhatsApp has become a great tool for us to quickly and efficiently communicate with customers. This is the first deal where we didn't meet or even spoke to you (the customer) on the phone and completed the deal entirely via WhatsApp, including the handover! Im so glad you were pleased with our service and trusted us enough to buy your new car without coming to see it first or even having a conversation with us on the phone. Kind Regards


  • 5

    A local family business you can trust

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    DCC are a trustworthy, friendly, genuine and honest dealership. I have bought so many cars from them over the years and so have my family and friends. It’s really hard to find a dealer you can trust, that’s why I only buy from DCC and cannot recommend them enough. Thank you for my new car, my wife loves it.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hey, Thank you so much for this fantastic 5 star review. Wow what such lovely words :) We really appreciate your continued business, it's always a pleasure dealing with you and your family. See you soon!


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Ellie Brittany Taylor on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with DCC has been very straight forward! They answered all of my questions and made what can be a complicated purchase very simple. They even dropped the car to my doorstep. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hi Ellie, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Kind Regards.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service excellent car. Would highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Effective communication

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast response and friendly staff

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review :)


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!

    By Sharon on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was told about DCC by a friend who had recently brought a car from them. When I called they came straight to the garage to show me some cars, They allowed me to look through the options and helped me with any questions I had. I then went back the next day, I didn’t feel any pressure at all to buy which you can feel at some garages, they took me through the buying process and explained all my options. The overall experience of buying from DCC was efficient, helpful, kind, nothing was too much for them. After an extensive handover by Troy I drove off extremely happy with my new Smart car! Will definitely be recommending them!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hey Sharon, WOW what a great review! Thank you so much, reviews like this really help give confidence to potential customers before they contact us or visit the showroom. It was honestly such a pleasure to meet you and your sons. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a car, it's always nice having local customers, especially through recommendations. With only 600 miles on the clock, you definitely bought the lowest mileage Smart Car we've ever sold. Enjoy your new wheels, thanks for the business. See you soon.