play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought my classic car from DCC Ltd.

    By Darin D on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I decided it was time for a classic fiat 500 and discovered DCC. I met a representative of DCC who introduced me to the car. Nothing was a problem, which is important to me as I have Parkinsons. The representative answered all my questions, so after my 2 hour journey I felt assured and put a deposit on a car. We made arrangements and the representative kindly offered transport the car. First class service from a first class team/company.


  • 5

    Friendly DCC experience

    By Rafiena P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience with DCC, a family run business with a warm welcome. Friendly individuals who will do what they can to guarantee a swift and smooth sale. Easy and personal feel from start to finish..would highly recommend when buying a car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hey Rafiena, it was so nice to meet you and your mother. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a new car and I'm glad you were happy with the DCC buying experience!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Rodney L on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the attention to detail before selling their cars. My Smart car came newly serviced, new mot even though there were months still left on the previous, warranty for peace of mind. Plus they have loads of great vintage cars and pictures in their showroom.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hi Rodney, thank you for leaving us such a detailed review. It's always nice to have satisfied customers especially when they live locally! Look forward to seeing you again in the future, Team DCC.


  • 5

    Well impresed

    By Ricky D on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase, very happy with the car. Very easy to buy from, not a pushy seller great service. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hi Ricky, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Im glad you were happy with your buying experience and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Super helpful

    By Sayan Y on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy. Good experience, friendly and flexible. Super happy with my new car feels brand new!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hey Shy, thank you for the 5 star review. It was so nice to meet you and your partner! Im glad you are happy with your new car :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Joanne K on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish. Given that I had never had car finance before, I was completely clueless of how it all worked. They advised me on all my options was never once pushy and helped me with all the forms. Upon collecting my car I even had a full tank of fuel and tyre weld e.t.c in the boot in case of a punctute. Great service and great car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/09/20

    Hey Jo, thank you very much for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure selling you a car, I hope you and your son both enjoy the new wheels :)


  • 5

    Superbly 1st class !

    By Tiffani S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just a wow experience! Professional, polite, honest and friendly. The most nicest people to buy a car from. Im very happy with my car. 100% recommended. Different Class Cars are 1st class for sure! You wont be disappointed go check them out their cars are fabulous :-)

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 13/09/20

    Hey Tiff, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was so nice to meet you, your brother David and your mum. I hope your enjoying your Smart Car and look forward to seeing you all again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend.

    By David P on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. I was kept up to date and well informed. Delivery was a good price and delivered with in an hours window that was prearranged. The car was immaculate and in great condition. Low milage and for a good price. I would recommend this dealership, i traveled to view the car and was made to feel welcome at the dealership. The delivery service was vital for me as I live 40 miles away.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 13/09/20

    Thank you for the review David, enjoy your new car :)


  • 5

    All round fantastic company and service

    By Luis M on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really amazing service through and through from the staff at DCC. The underground garage is fun even just to be in and see all of the memrobelia. Has a cool old school feel to it. The vehicle I purchased has ticked all of my boxes and I can see myself being a future customer in years to come. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Couldn't have asked for more!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hey Luis, thank you very much for leaving such a detailed review, it was so nice to meet you and all of your family. Im glad you were satisfied with the service you received and your new car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Great service and friendly

    By Gregory M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a smart car from DCC. He was great and was very accommodating when I viewed the car. No pressure and very friendly. The part exchange process was very slick and they took care of all the paperwork, making for a seamless transaction that was completed within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hi Greg, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure selling you a Smart Car, I hope you wife likes it and passes her driving test soon :)


‹ Prev Next ›