play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Muhammad Shahzad Akbar on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my recent purchase with different class cars’s service very friendly and helpful people definitely recommended different class cars


  • 5

    Top place Top chaos

    By Stephen Fussell on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very nice people and one of the the best garages I've been to ..loads of memorabilia and so interesting! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/01/22

    Hi Steve, it was such a pleasure to meet you and Kevin. Thank you for your great review and I hope you enjoy the Corvette! Regards.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John Flood on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional, accommodating and super efficient. Got a really lovely car for my daughter at a very fair price. Paul and Troy couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. Would definitely recommend them and will be going back again when my son passes his test.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/01/22

    Hi John, thank you so much for you kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you, your wife and Frankie the Cavapoo. I hope your daughter loves her new car and look forward to seeing you all again in the future.


  • 5

    Absolutely 100% would use them , if they had the car I was looking for

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking for a car , and you've seen it amongst their stock , I highly recommend you might use them! Real quality, very professional , friendly and go out of their way to help

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/01/22

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you. Enjoy your new car, its a real beauty :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service offered when buying a Smart car from DSS on 28-12-21. Personally shown all the gadgets on the car, set up two smart phones for us with ease. Liked that DSS is a friendly family well established run business. Would feel very confident in recommending.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 29/12/21

    Thank you very much for this 5 star review! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - a 5* experience

    By Laura Elliott on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    An incredible service - from start to finish. Made part exchanging my car very simple, and with their expert knowledge of Smart cars, the whole process went very smoothly. I personally couldn’t fault a single thing. Thank you so much :)

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 29/12/21

    Hi Laura, thank you for this amazing 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a new car. It's always nice when we get local customers and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Jay Thompson on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, Troy was very helpful got the deal over and done with within a day, would highly recommend the cars was in immaculate condition, it is what it says on the tin 👍🏻 Thanks everyone and ddc

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/12/21

    Hi Jay, thank you very much for your kind words. Im glad you were happy with the customer service you received and the condition of your new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly proffessional service , with lovely down to earth people , im so happy i found this wonderful place after weeks of searching , i now have my perfect car thanks to the lovely Troy and paul ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/12/21

    Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It was a pleasure to sell you a new car, its always lovely having local customers. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Plamen Emilov on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied, good professional and precise people.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind words.


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Susan Blanthorne on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - professional, thorough and efficient. Vehicle presented in super condition and all information to hand. Went the ‘extra mile’ to arrange delivery - nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased - well done Troy and team ! Highly Recommended.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 02/12/21

    Hey Sue, thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review. Im so glad you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided. I know you were nervous about buying a car without seeing it because of negative experiences you have had previously with other car dealers. Thank you for putting your trust in us and I hope to do business with you again in the future. If your ever in London please pop in for a coffee :)