play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend DCC!! 5 stars all the way

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my initial inquiry with Different Class Car's to completion of sale the service was exceptional and I cannot fault Troy at all! Would highly recommend DCC as their service is top notch and cars of the best quality as well as a fair part exchange offer.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you so much for this amazing review, I had lots of fun selling you a car :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Fast & easy service, no issues with using my own broker either

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you for your 5 star informative review.


  • 5

    Great cars and great service!

    By Atiq Rehman on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the top quality and good priced car just purchased from DCC. Great customer service and communication from start to finish. No hesitation in recommending DCC. Thank you Troy!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Hey Atiq, thank you for your kind words in your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Panayiotis Kakouris on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service from a top guy!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Very friendly

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    By Stephen Ambrose on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought our Audi TT from DCC. Helpful, friendly and professional from start to finish. We were really impressed with the 6 month warranty rather than the usual 3 months that a lot of dealers give. Fantastic service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/10/21

    Hi Stephen, thank you so much for your informative review, it was a pleasure to meet both yourself and Zoey. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a car and look forward to meeting you both again in the future. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    5 star service!!

    By Jacqueline Walker on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business,Troy was so helpful from start to finish thank you

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/09/21

    Thank you so much for your review, it was honestly a pleasure selling you a car. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and look forward to doing business again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my car through DCC, a small friendly family run business. Troy was a lovely and extremely knowledgeable about his range of cars, and provided and excellent service. The whole experience was easy and managed brilliantly and professionally. I highly recommend them and give you a massive 10 stars. Thank you so much

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/09/21

    Thank you so much for this amazing review :) I really appreciate you taking the time to share your buying experience with us. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband! Its always lovely having local customers, especially neighbours! See you soon.


  • 5

    Reassuring and Trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car from a dealer before because of stories I heard. I felt like I could trust Troy and so I went ahead with my first purchase from a dealer. The whole process felt relaxed. Troy stayed late at the garage when we were delayed and took the trouble to step us through everything we needed to know even though it was late. The car was just as described. It was reassuring to see the solid service history. Felt like the car had been in good hands. I came away very happy

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/09/21

    Thank you so much for this fantastic review, I really appreciate your kind words.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Samira Bendahane on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a nice experience with Troy… he made things very easy for me and made me feel welcome.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/09/21

    Hey Sam, thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure meeting you and selling you a new car. Im glad the purchase experience was easy for you, including part exchanging your old car and organising your finance. Enjoy your new car, Kind Regards.