play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and care, made the experience personal, answered all our questions professionally and was more than happy to help us with our queries. I would definitely recommend them Thank you

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It was an absolute pleasure to sell you and your husband a new car. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future, Team DCC.


  • 5

    Purchased by text.

    By lee Claricoates on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Paul and Robert for their part in me buying a Toyota IQ. We never spoke a word and it was all done by text mainly because it was done whilst l was working. The IQ was as described in the advert and much more and the photo's were spot on. A very professional and family business focused on the customer and l would recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hi Lee, what a fantastic review, thank you so much. Team DCC


  • 5

    I am a happy customer

    By William Brockwell on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend DCC as I got friendly service.i am very happy with my new car.i wouldn't think twice about buying a car from DCC in the future.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hey Billy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and selling you a Smart Car. I hope you and your son enjoy the new wheels!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hey Sue, thank you for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband. Enjoy your new Beetle Convertible :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Professional. Would recommend them without hesitation.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Peter O on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It's always a bit of a concern when you buy a vehicle remotely but the whole transaction with DCC was excellent from start to finish. Sorted out the deal with Paul over the phone and the vehicle was delivered by a very helpful chap called Robert this morning. Fabulous service and would have no qualms doing business again and recommending to others (more to the point the car is great too)

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hi Peter, thank you so much for your informative 5 star review. Reviews like this really help give confidence to potential buyers who also live far away and want to have a car delivered. Regards, DCC.


  • 5

    By Michael Cayford on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service. A very swift and easy transaction. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks to Paul and the guys at DCC.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hey Michael, thank you very much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you, your partner and the dog. Hope you enjoy your new smart car as much as you did your old one.


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality car

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent quality car. I haven't officially driven it yet but I am happy with my car purchase. Very helpful and informative and easy process to buy the car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/04/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review, It was a pleasure to meet both yourself and your husband. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a Smart Car, good luck to both of you in your new home and good luck starting your new job.


  • 5

    Honest company would have no issue with recommending to friends of family

    By Stephen Owens on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service quick, efficient & painless, from first enquiry to having the car delivered DCC did exactly what they said they would do, will use again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hey Steve, thank you for your fantastic review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you, I hope your wife enjoys her new convertible. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lyndon Cabot on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an unusual vehicle from Different Class Cars. Paul dealt with the sale which was unseen. He was superb. I'm very happy and I thoroughly recommend his company. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hi Dr Cabot, thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your new toy!