play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made easy !!

    By Scott S on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars were a very professional outfit, the best used car dealership I've bought off, recommended !!


  • 5

    DCC

    By David H on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business


  • 5

    Car sale

    By Shelline C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service provided, the car is an excellent lil runner. Will defo be recommending this company.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 1.6hdi

    By Martin S on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Loved the Unique location for a car dealer , Troy was very helpful & made the process smooth & efficient.


  • 5

    DCC have the right name

    By Tony B on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and relaxed


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Will M on 30 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuine garage. Family run. Great car. Honest.


  • 5

    Excelent

    By Octavia S on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great profesional service . I will recomend all day long.


  • 5

    Totally Excellent Experience

    By Lyn B on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This car company is excellent... Second time we have brought from them ... Cant say enough good things about them ... Friendly ...helpful and professional ... Would definitely buy another car from this 5* company ... Barry


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Amanda C on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run business. It was a joy to do business with Paul and Troy. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Different Class Cars

    By Dan L on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a pleasant and relaxed experience dealing with the owner Paul at Different Class Cars. My wife and I was made very welcome and I would recommend this company to all. Even got fed and watered from the local cafe on the house courtesy of Paul. Much appreciated. Dan Ledger.