play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional

    By Stuart H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The DCC team where great. Professional, great service and nothing was to much trouble. Straight talking and Delivered from start to finish. Defiantly recommend and will be back for sure. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Quick and easy to deal with

    By Nicola K on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was quick and easy. The owners were nice to deal with. You need to book test drives in advance so the car can be taken out of the wonderful garage full of unique cars of all different kinds.


  • 5

    Painless, Professional and Good service!

    By Pradeep N on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman ( the owner's son) who dealt with us was polite, informative and very helpful. The process was made easy by his professional manner.


  • 5

    Great experience purchasing from these guys

    By Lee R on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Countryman from these guys for my mrs, bought without even looking at it. They described it perfectly. Delivered it to us too. Would buy from these again. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mala V on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with no pushy sales pitches. Very friendly father and son team. Will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Clare H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely helpful father & son 5 star experience even though I was buying propably the cheapest car in the garage. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    If only all car-buying experiences were this good

    By Sharon B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer went out of his way to make the whole process of buying and trade-in as straightforward as possible, even dealing with private plate transfers. Nothing seemed too much trouble, communication was excellent and our "new" car was handed over to us in immaculate condition. Can honestly say this is the best customer experience we have ever had buying a second-hand car and could not recommend DCC more highly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rezwan A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and genuine dealership. Honest and courteous chaps. Very happy with service and car. Thank you DCC.


  • 5

    First class

    By Lidia F on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    DCC were very extremely professional from the outset , responded immediately to our enquiry and could not have been more helpful and informative . A great company to deal with and thankyou for your time and assistance . I am delighted with my new car .


  • 5

    Part Ex and Drive away.

    By Karl B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Different Class! Absolutely great service from start to finish. A very trustworthy dealership. Do not hesitate in calling and visiting this wonderful garage. Very friendly service. Highly recommended!