play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, safe and pleasant car buying experience.

    By Steve H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional yet friendly company, super cool environment too. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Professional and enjoyable

    By Steve R on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can only describe purchasing a car at DCC as extremely professional, enjoyable and friendly.Pleasant people to deal with


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Patrick W on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fast, efficient, friendly and thorough process. Nice car with enormous history file, fairly priced and well presented.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Dean R on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an amazing Range Rover Sport and we are very happy with it. Troy was very friendly and very helpful and we was put at ease as there was no pushy sale. Very unique showroom with some stunning cars. We would highly recommend DCC and would definitely buy from again but it won’t be for a long time as we love our new car


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Clare T on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, kind and professional sellers with a wealth of experience


  • 5

    Awesome customer care

    By Linvell T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer care made me feel very welcome and very important, listened to my every need I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone I’m so In love with my new car . It drives well also very high spec I cannot explain how happy I am with there customer care and my new car


  • 5

    Great family team at work

    By Philip E on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice family team. Helpful and happy to go that extra mile. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Kate K on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, nice family company whom I drove dotty with questions. The mini is running well after a week so I’m hoping that continues ! Not allowed to name cheeky salesman but he put me at ease, would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy does it

    By Luke H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top notch from start to finish! So helpful and professional


  • 5

    Different Class cars, superb service and very nice

    By Mark S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from them, can’t names names on here but P&T! if you see a car advertised by them it will be a good 1! I will always check with them before buying a car to see if they have 1 or can find me 1.