play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Clare T on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, kind and professional sellers with a wealth of experience


  • 5

    Awesome customer care

    By Linvell T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer care made me feel very welcome and very important, listened to my every need I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone I’m so In love with my new car . It drives well also very high spec I cannot explain how happy I am with there customer care and my new car


  • 5

    Great family team at work

    By Philip E on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice family team. Helpful and happy to go that extra mile. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Kate K on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, nice family company whom I drove dotty with questions. The mini is running well after a week so I’m hoping that continues ! Not allowed to name cheeky salesman but he put me at ease, would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy does it

    By Luke H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top notch from start to finish! So helpful and professional


  • 5

    Different Class cars, superb service and very nice

    By Mark S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from them, can’t names names on here but P&T! if you see a car advertised by them it will be a good 1! I will always check with them before buying a car to see if they have 1 or can find me 1.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel E on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a fantastic experience would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Mohamed A on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, straightforward, helpful and understanding people running a beautiful family business with an inventory of very clean and exotic cars. I’ve experienced superb customer service and I will definitely recommend DCC to friends and will definitely visit them when the time comes to change my car. I had a long drive to visit their showroom and it was well worth it.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction

    By Alan C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish, highly recommend DCC, great cars at good prices.


  • 5

    Friendly, family run business

    By Emma R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, family run business who clearly love cars. They have lots of specialist cars for sale. They couldn't have been more helpful. They spent time with us and answered all of our questions. I am very happy with my new car and would use DCC again. Thanks guys.