play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

All 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend this seller

    By Sheena jaul on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, love my car thank you for all your help.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/11/22

    Thank you for this 5 star review!


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    DCC provided an excellent service. Troy and his father Paul, were incredibly kind and professional. I am very happy with my new car and will certainly work with them again, in the future.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/10/22

    Thank you very much for this 5 star review!


  • 5

    Top quality cars and excellent service

    By Amanda Mines on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure purchasing my new car from Paul and Troy. The level of service was extremely high and professional. The car was presented to me in a first class condition and they also assisted in the number plate change over. All in all they enhanced the pleasure of buying my new car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/10/22

    Hi Amanda, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to sell you a new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Paul & Troy.


  • 5

    Worth 5 Stars Yes

    By Michael sutton on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Looking at the comments I was suspicious they were all 5 Star. Now after buying a beautiful Jaguar from DCC I can see why they have a 5 Star rating. Paul has been totally enjoyable to deal with, total professional throughout & his enthusiasm for cars shows through when speaking with him. He has sorted out a slight issue with the car straight away & couldn’t be more helpful. The garage itself is a joy to visit if you a petrol head. Troy explained the car warranty fully and makes sure the cars are presented to their best. In all a good team to deal with, even sharing detailing tips. Now I can understand the many 5Star reviews Mike Sutton

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/10/22

    Hi Mike, thank you so much for this amazing review. It's great that you highlighted how satisfied you were with us dealing with the sight issue with the Jaguar. Unfortunately, no matter how well we prepare our cars, its impossible to guarantee they will never go wrong. If the rare situation does occur, we are always swift to act and resolve any issues. Im glad you are satisfied with your new Jaguar and were pleased with our service throughout the buying process and with after sales, resolving your issue. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Paul & Troy.


  • 5

    Very professional. Looked after me through out the sale

    By Patrick Baldrey on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sold me an excellent van with full service history. Paul and his son are a pleasure to do business with . Highly recommend these guys

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 01/10/22

    Hi Paddy, thank you very much for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure selling you a vehicle!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Stephen Horsley on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and honest people with great range of cars set in a really cool environment. I won't be using any other car dealer from now on.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/09/22

    Thank you for your 5 star feedback and thank you for choosing DCC. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Graeme Howitt on 26 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    We stay in Scotland and noticed a great smart car for sale , Troy and his dad were brilliant sending us photos and a video of the car as we weren’t able to view nothing was a problem, they also arranged a transportation company to deliver car , all in all a very enjoyable experience, thanks guys 👍

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/09/22

    Hi Graeme, thank you very much for this amazing review. Reviews like this really help give confidence to future customers when buying from a distance like yourself. It was a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for choosing and trusting DCC.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Troy was amazing help from start to finish. Enquired about the car on Tuesday and picked up the keys on Saturday. Really happy with the service I received at Different Class Cars 😊

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 17/09/22

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, it was a pleasure to sell you a car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service!!!

    By Branka Sobot on 17 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, very polite family business, it was very pleasant experience.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 17/09/22

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you and your family.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Marcus El-Azizi on 13 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service would recommend anybody to go through them Paul and Troy really nice very pleasant and helped me loads to get the right car thank you

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/09/22

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, it was a pleasure to meet you.