play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 313 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitley buy from them again

    By Emily T on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy process, great genuine, honest people would definitley go back couldn't recommend more


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars dealer are very good helpful and accommodating definitely I am going to recommend them to the other customers


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Overall very professional service and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommend this company, great service

    By Gerry M on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, enjoyed dealing with Paul & Troy, thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sandra S on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a great team would thoroughly recommend DCC and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top class.

    By Tarik B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car here from knowledgable and friendly staff. We noticed a bulb had just gone on the car I was purchasing and they changed it there and then, no question. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Luke F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge of the cars, couldn't of been more helpful.


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience.

    By Boris W on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and pleasant experience. Dealer was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Very happy to recommend them!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Paula O on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely company to deal with. Super friendly and very efficient.


  • 5

    Purchase of Xclusive SMART Brabus

    By Steven J on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was Superb!! Definitely a company you wish to deal with Simplicity and Professionalism at the heart of their service. My car was well presented, thoroughly cleaned and maintained in a covered premises to showroom condition. Any concerns I had initially was due to past experiences. These Guys know how to make you feel special. I would definitely recommend you deal with them. Give them a call they may even be able to source what you want if its not in stock! My main dude (nameless) was really a pleasure to deal with. 10/10