play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

All 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dee L on 30 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just brought a lovely little car from DCC all the sales team where very friendly and patient with myself and my daughter, it was the first time my daughter had brought a car, they were very informative and made the decision easy. Would highly recommend a visit! :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Olufemi Samuel O on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service from Troy. Got passion for the job and customers. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very efficient and accommodating

    By Mark J on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Family-run business that I found very easy to deal with and I sealed the deal with a minimum of fuss and got the money I wanted for trade in. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to a new customer and the cars they had on show for sale were top quality.


  • 5

    Great....

    By Tony B on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and great run business. Will most def recommend


  • 5

    Great service, friendly .

    By John C on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, the car was as discribed . Very happy with purchase, would buy from this business again


  • 5

    3 nice characters

    By Neil A on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Like most, was a little wary of the 'car dealer' experience to come. I needn't have worried too much. At DCC, in their quirky and old school, underground garage, they certainly seem to know their business and were fair and straightforward. All the 3 characters I met were great. Paul gave good advice and pulled the strings, Troy was relaxed, helpful and informative and Frank was indeed 'different class' - always friendly and attentive.


  • 5

    Fabulous new Smart 42

    By Jody P on 09 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional experience today buying our new smart car which we love! Paul and Troy, it was a pleasure to meet you both! Genuine lovely people! Quirky garage/salesroom! Lots of interesting unusual things to see. Certainly know their trade, a breath of fresh air to meet car salesman who are doing it for the joy of it and are honest, upfront, entertaining, fair and trustworthy.Would highly recommend!Thank you both so much

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 14/03/24

    Hey Jody, thank you very much for your kind words. It was a real joy to sell you a car, we really enjoyed meeting you. Enjoy your new Smart and our Spotify playlist ;-). Hope to see you again in the future, Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David C on 12 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a classic Morris Pick Up from DCC and the service has been second to none.I was given an accurate description of the vehicle and even had it delivered it to my address in the asking price. Such helpful and honest service is great to find, a truly pleasant transaction.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 14/02/24

    Thank you very much David, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy the Morris!


  • 5

    Five Star Service and I'm Delighted!

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my 4th Smart Car (Fortwo) from DCC Different Class Cars.Paul gave me a first class service from the time I called them to enquire about the vehicle, until it had been delivered with great care to my home address.The whole transaction was smooth and effortless and my Smart Car was exactly as described in the advert (if not a little better)I would not hesitate to recommend DCC to any of my family or friends or in fact anyone!Thank you very much DCC:- Different Class Cars you certainly live up to your name from another delighted customer!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 29/12/23

    WOW! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for leaving us 5 star feedback, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Great service/ loads of experience/ trusted

    By daniel g on 24 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had an extremely positive experience with DCC. Not only was the car surprisingly even better than the advert, but the team were friendly and trustworthy. It's a family run business with tonnes of experience. I felt I was in trustworthy hands and although it's early days with the car I bought, I feel well placed to recommend them.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/07/23

    Thank you very much for leaving a 5 star review!