play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 273 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally Excellent Experience

    By Lyn B on 15 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This car company is excellent... Second time we have brought from them ... Cant say enough good things about them ... Friendly ...helpful and professional ... Would definitely buy another car from this 5* company ... Barry


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Amanda C on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run business. It was a joy to do business with Paul and Troy. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Different Class Cars

    By Dan L on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a pleasant and relaxed experience dealing with the owner Paul at Different Class Cars. My wife and I was made very welcome and I would recommend this company to all. Even got fed and watered from the local cafe on the house courtesy of Paul. Much appreciated. Dan Ledger.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dee L on 30 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just brought a lovely little car from DCC all the sales team where very friendly and patient with myself and my daughter, it was the first time my daughter had brought a car, they were very informative and made the decision easy. Would highly recommend a visit! :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Olufemi Samuel O on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service from Troy. Got passion for the job and customers. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great....

    By Tony B on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and great run business. Will most def recommend


  • 5

    Very efficient and accommodating

    By Mark J on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Family-run business that I found very easy to deal with and I sealed the deal with a minimum of fuss and got the money I wanted for trade in. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to a new customer and the cars they had on show for sale were top quality.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly .

    By John C on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, the car was as discribed . Very happy with purchase, would buy from this business again


  • 5

    3 nice characters

    By Neil A on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Like most, was a little wary of the 'car dealer' experience to come. I needn't have worried too much. At DCC, in their quirky and old school, underground garage, they certainly seem to know their business and were fair and straightforward. All the 3 characters I met were great. Paul gave good advice and pulled the strings, Troy was relaxed, helpful and informative and Frank was indeed 'different class' - always friendly and attentive.


  • 5

    Selling my 50 year old MG

    By Mike D on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful to deal with. They make the mechanics of the deal easy.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 16/07/20

    Hey Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure buying your classic MG. All the best, Paul.