play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grinning Smart Crossblade Owner

    By Ceri W on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A service that surpasses that of so-called premier brand dealerships, run by real car enthusiasts where attention to detail counts and nothing is too much trouble. Well worth the 350 mile round trip and I have no hesitation in recommending them as a car dealership you can trust


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ella G on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased to say I had a very positive experience with DCC. The service they provided was excellent from start to finish. They are a fantastic and reputable business. I would highly recommend DCC and will definitely be a returning customer. Ella


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding service.

    By Manpreet J on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, honest & reliable. Had the pleasure of buying a car from DCC today. The car was to an immaculate standard thanks to the time put in by the company!


  • 5

    Proper.people.customer service 1st class

    By Paul L on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class genuine honest dealer can't fault top level service , even though i was not spending the earth treay 1st class.


  • 5

    Visit DCC

    By Luke R on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A family business with excellent service and a serious amount of style. Recommended


  • 5

    A+ Dealership will definitely use again

    By Gabriel F on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top rated family run car dealership, very helpful and professional , their cars are top quality and all in pristine condition and well priced very satisfied with my purchase. ¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Car buying made easy !!

    By Scott S on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars were a very professional outfit, the best used car dealership I've bought off, recommended !!


  • 5

    DCC

    By David H on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business


  • 5

    Car sale

    By Shelline C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service provided, the car is an excellent lil runner. Will defo be recommending this company.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 1.6hdi

    By Martin S on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Loved the Unique location for a car dealer , Troy was very helpful & made the process smooth & efficient.