play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice service, nice car

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice service, good follow up. Answered my questions patiently.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/09/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review. As a business WhatsApp has become a great tool for us to quickly and efficiently communicate with customers. This is the first deal where we didn't meet or even spoke to you (the customer) on the phone and completed the deal entirely via WhatsApp, including the handover! Im so glad you were pleased with our service and trusted us enough to buy your new car without coming to see it first or even having a conversation with us on the phone. Kind Regards


  • 5

    A local family business you can trust

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    DCC are a trustworthy, friendly, genuine and honest dealership. I have bought so many cars from them over the years and so have my family and friends. It’s really hard to find a dealer you can trust, that’s why I only buy from DCC and cannot recommend them enough. Thank you for my new car, my wife loves it.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hey, Thank you so much for this fantastic 5 star review. Wow what such lovely words :) We really appreciate your continued business, it's always a pleasure dealing with you and your family. See you soon!


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Ellie Brittany Taylor on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with DCC has been very straight forward! They answered all of my questions and made what can be a complicated purchase very simple. They even dropped the car to my doorstep. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hi Ellie, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Kind Regards.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service excellent car. Would highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Effective communication

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast response and friendly staff

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review :)


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!

    By Sharon on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was told about DCC by a friend who had recently brought a car from them. When I called they came straight to the garage to show me some cars, They allowed me to look through the options and helped me with any questions I had. I then went back the next day, I didn’t feel any pressure at all to buy which you can feel at some garages, they took me through the buying process and explained all my options. The overall experience of buying from DCC was efficient, helpful, kind, nothing was too much for them. After an extensive handover by Troy I drove off extremely happy with my new Smart car! Will definitely be recommending them!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hey Sharon, WOW what a great review! Thank you so much, reviews like this really help give confidence to potential customers before they contact us or visit the showroom. It was honestly such a pleasure to meet you and your sons. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a car, it's always nice having local customers, especially through recommendations. With only 600 miles on the clock, you definitely bought the lowest mileage Smart Car we've ever sold. Enjoy your new wheels, thanks for the business. See you soon.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to end! Thank you so much!

    By Courtney Veale on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I first called in regards to the vehicle Troy was able to give me all of the information I needed and made me feel confident about my possible purchase. I was working away at the time and he made it easy for me to figure out a way that I could collect and pay for the car when I got home so I could see it in person first. It was in great condition and looked exactly how it looked on the photos! Troy was happy to answer all of mine (and my family’s) questions and was honest and helpful throughout the whole process! He even sorted out a hands free device for the dashboard for me as he knew I had a 5 hour car journey home! Great experience overall and I am still so in love with my new car! Thank you so much again. Jinny the Jeep is loving her new home in Wales!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hey Courtney, thank you so much for your incredible review. It was an absolute pleasure selling you a Jeep Wrangler, I'm glad Jinny the Jeep has gone to a good home. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    By Andrew Blackford on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent thanks and troy looked after me very well but a bit cheeky but great fun

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hi Andy, I had great fun selling you a car. Enjoy your new wheels, see you soon. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    By Stan Valtchev on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Thanks Stan :)


  • 5

    Very pleased with the purchase from DCC

    By Christopher Kirby on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Troy and his father run a great garage, very knowledgeable and friendly service. Would definitely use these guys again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hi Chris, it was so nice meeting you and your wife. Enjoy your new turbo charged MX-5, its a very special car! Look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind Regards.