play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A7 TDI

    By John W on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with many car dealers but Different Class Cars knock spots off everyone ! Very professional attentive and honest the car was exactly what the advertisement said ! Highly recommend and we will be forever customers . Thank you


  • 5

    mist certainly different

    By Clifford B on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, service great vehicle,not a typical vehicle buying experience very pleased


  • 5

    Profesionals

    By Daniel M on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience ,I bought Range Rover Sport from Different Class Cars. They are profesionals and was pleasure for me to deal with them . I will highly recommend to anyone. D M.


  • 5

    In a different class altogether!

    By Vivien G on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I scoured the Internet for an automatic convertible mini and kept coming back to the car advertised by DCC. The spec and price were by far the best on offer and when I finally viewed the car it was immaculately presented. There was always on the other end of the phone to answer my questions and the salesman was great at the point of sale taking his time to explain everything and even connecting my phone to the car and sorting Waze to get me home. I highly recommend DCC to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, caring and so helpful!

    By Scott B on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. The team at Different Class Cars (DCC) were so helpful, understanding and professional I could not have asked for any more! The DCC team really took the time to help me make the right decision about my purchase. Such a genuine and friendly place I cannnot recommend highly enough, they made me feel really welcome on every visit to them. When my wife needs a new car this is where I will go to look for it!


  • 5

    very satisfied

    By John C on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with, very polite and helpfull .would recommend different class cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying SmartFor4 car

    By Srinivasarao C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer sells cars with very high specs at competitive prices. Today I had booked for a test drive and liked the car immediately and bought it there itself. He is very knowledgeable and honest. Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Mark J on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly people to deal with fair price and honest description in advertisement good after sales advice and back up


  • 5

    100% positive in every way

    By Julie S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at DCC were fantastic , they were helpful , honest , professional and approachable and not at all pushy . We had a great time choosing our new car. The cars all looked immaculate . We would recommend this garage very highly. We have bought a wonderful BMW and are so happy with the car and the service we received . Thank you DCC


  • 5

    van purchase dcc

    By Lee Y on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    recently purchased a van from dcc and i have to say great service did more for us than than they really had to ,very pleased would definitely recommend