play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and friendly

    By Gregory M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a smart car from DCC. He was great and was very accommodating when I viewed the car. No pressure and very friendly. The part exchange process was very slick and they took care of all the paperwork, making for a seamless transaction that was completed within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hi Greg, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure selling you a Smart Car, I hope you wife likes it and passes her driving test soon :)


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Lewis M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Five star service from the beginning to the end. So easy to deal with. Great communication and such friendly service. Top class family run business. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hi Lewis, thank you very much for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure dealing with you from beginning to end, I hope we can do business again in the future.


  • 5

    Trusted experience

    By William G on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great family run business. Facility is wonderful and the people there are great, with a true enthusiasm for vehicles, full of knowledge and expertise beyond just selling you a great car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hey Will, thanks for leaving us a great review. It was a pleasure selling you a car, getting to know you and hearing about your job. Enjoy your Jeep Wrangler, its a beautiful example!


  • 5

    A very professional & definitely recommend

    By George H on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class & excellent service to part exchanging & buying a car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/08/20

    Hey George, thanks for the five star review :-) It was so nice to meet you and your girlfriend, enjoy the Smart Car!


  • 5

    Great Service, friendly & helpful dealership

    By Jermaine B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service & help I received from DCC who went above & beyond to help me get the car of my dreams.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/08/20

    Hi Jermaine, thanks for the 5 star review. I hope you and your sons are enjoying the Mercedes! I had a great time selling you a car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. COYG


  • 5

    DCC amazing experience.

    By Mary H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a very professionally managed family business. I bought a smart car yesterday from them and nothing was too much trouble. We had some issues with paperwork on our side and they were so patient and supportive and sorted out for us. I visited with my daughter and we were made to feel welcome and comfortable. They took the time to advise us all about the car and no pushy sales stuff. DCC also advised us how to easily get rid of old car. As two women we felt very at ease discussing the car with him. Very nice family. Defo recommend to friends and family and will only go here in future.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/08/20

    Hey Mary, what a pleasure it was to meet you and your daughter. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a new car and wish you happy motoring in it. Thank you so much for sharing your experience, reviews like this really do go a long way in giving potential customers confidence before getting in contact with us or coming to view a vehicle at the showroom. I look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Wendy T on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this trader 100%. Service amazing friendly and efficient. Will certainly go back when we buy again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/08/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, It was a pleasure meeting both yourself and your husband. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Definitely "Different"

    By Fabien Z on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from them. From start to finish the experience was truly enjoyable in this family garage. As well as seeing some amazing older cars in an authentic fashion setting, the car I bought was sparkling clean and had all the bits and pieces reassuring you that you are buying a good car. The service, friendliness and overall sleekness of the process was way better than you can generally expect. The Company name just makes perfect sense! Vavavoum

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/07/20

    Hello Mr Va Va Voom, thank you very much for leaving us a review, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you, your wife and your friend Sally. I had great fun selling you a car and I hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and down to earth

    By James C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and down to earth, everything straight forward and quick. Gave ample time to view the car alone, no pushy sales tactics etc. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/07/20

    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. If I had the facility to review our customers you would also get 5 stars from me, it was an absolute pleasure selling you a car. I hope your mother enjoys her new wheels and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Craig J on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a 4 year old Mini Cooper S from DCC and can wholeheartedly recommend them. Whilst we did have the option to travel to the showroom to view the car, we decided to handle everything remotely as we live over 200 miles away. Whilst it was a little nerve-racking spending money on a car we'd never seen we needn't have worried as DCC describe their cars accurately and were incredibly prompt and helpful whenever we had any queries. They sorted out delivery to us at a reasonable price and we're very happy with the new car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/07/20

    Hi Craig, thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our reviews really help in giving confidence to potential customers before they make the journey to our showroom or complete the whole deal remotely like yourself. I hope you are enjoying your new Cooper S, the spec on that vehicle is fantastic! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.