play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice people to do business with

    By Adrian H on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome,great range of vehicles to choose from excellent service thought out the purchase.


  • 5

    Smooth ride with Different Class Cars

    By Chun F on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Different Class Cars were very helpful and honest with what was possible with the vehicle. I would definitely recommend other people who are looking to buy from a well informed, and passionate dealership.


  • 5

    10/10

    By John C on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Previous reviews on here DO NOT do this family business justice. Don’t expect suave, flash second hand car salesmen. Instead a welcoming down to earth family. who make you feel relaxed. The young guy who dealt with us was knowledgeable, honest and helpful. We were buying a moderately priced car (10,000) but felt he dealt with us as well as he would if we were buying one of the many, much more expensive cars they had in their fantastic large underground workshop/showroom. 10/10


  • 5

    Very helpful,honest and friendly

    By Colin F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,honest and friendly service.


  • 5

    Grinning Smart Crossblade Owner

    By Ceri W on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A service that surpasses that of so-called premier brand dealerships, run by real car enthusiasts where attention to detail counts and nothing is too much trouble. Well worth the 350 mile round trip and I have no hesitation in recommending them as a car dealership you can trust


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ella G on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased to say I had a very positive experience with DCC. The service they provided was excellent from start to finish. They are a fantastic and reputable business. I would highly recommend DCC and will definitely be a returning customer. Ella


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding service.

    By Manpreet J on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, honest & reliable. Had the pleasure of buying a car from DCC today. The car was to an immaculate standard thanks to the time put in by the company!


  • 5

    Proper.people.customer service 1st class

    By Paul L on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top class genuine honest dealer can't fault top level service , even though i was not spending the earth treay 1st class.


  • 5

    Visit DCC

    By Luke R on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A family business with excellent service and a serious amount of style. Recommended


  • 5

    A+ Dealership will definitely use again

    By Gabriel F on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top rated family run car dealership, very helpful and professional , their cars are top quality and all in pristine condition and well priced very satisfied with my purchase. ¿¿¿¿¿¿