play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WINNING - WINNING - WINNING!!!

    By Daisy G on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, easy to deal with. Honest trustworthy seller. And I Drove away in my dream car:) Very happy customer!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ashley O on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good prices and good customer service. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Jeep Wrangler purchase

    By Adam L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I arrived habing lost my service history and Paul swiftly and professionally sorted the situation out so I left with my Wrangler as hoped. Will recommend to others. Great Service


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Tebour T on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a PT Cruiser for my wife from Different Class Cars in December and a very embarrassing fault appeared on the way home. We contacted the garage and although Paul (the business owner) was on holiday he contacted us without delay and promised to sort it out. Although it took rather long as the fault was quite difficult to locate I can now say that we received a superb service. The car was collected from us, we were kept up to date with regards to the process, then the vehicle was returned to us and the car is now in perfect condition. I can highly recommend Different Class Cars and Paul himself to anyone who wants to get exceptional service and likes to feel as a valued customer.


  • 5

    Friendly guys with great cars

    By Greg M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a very specific kind of car, which we were lucky enough to find at DCC. They we really accommodating, professional and friendly when we went to view the car. We were given plenty of time and space to take a good look, which made the experience of purchasing that much more relaxing. The car DCC had on offer was in excellent condition, and they were very open and transparent with the paperwork when describing the history of the vehicle. Looking at the rest of the cars in the showroom, they seemed to be very particular about the cars they sold, which gave us a lot of confidence. Everything was explained clearly, and they were open and professional when it came to the nuts and bolts of the actual purchase. As a result the payment process, paperwork and handover was absolutely painless and DCC was friendly and helpful right up to the final good-bye. We're feeling great about our purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Greg, Kent


  • 5

    Different class service to match cars!

    By Chun W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been a car salesman in the past before I expect a lot when it comes to buying a car. Upon arrival I was very surprised at the level of cleanliness of their cars. Their cars were all impeccable and the selection was very good. After viewing the car I was interested in I spoke to owner Paul about the figures and we quickly came to a deal. I test drove the car and really liked it but wasn't so keen on the wheels and fun flat tyres combination which was standard on the car so I asked if he'd mind if I swapped over my wheels as I had an almost identical vehicle which he kindly agreed to. The day I was ready to collect I called Paul and he told me he was on a day off but he arranged for me to go in the same day as I requested. Martin greeted me when I got there and quickly took both cars to the tyre ship where the wheels were exchanged. Then Troy (Pauls son) took care of the final paperwork with me. The experience with DCC from start to finish totally exceeded my expectations. Thanks


  • 5

    Different Class !

    By Dele K on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    In searching for a car for a first time driver we came across DCC after a number of conversations of varying qualities with other motor dealers. Initially , speaking to the owner of the family run business, I felt at ease with his candour and was accommodated by Troy the owner's son who helpfully opened up an hour early to facilitate the viewing .The premises is a chic space adorned with motoring memorabilia as well as some vintage 70's Raleigh bikes !!! Troy conducted business in a relaxed and friendly manner .The cars themselves are well-presented and clean . All relevant documents were made readily available prior to the agreement to buy and the discussions were concluded in a timely manner . I would wholly recommend DCC.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes Benz

    By Justin A on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb people to deal with ...... Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    A Perfect Experience

    By Christoph P on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    An extremely professional operation, everything went to plan including the on-time delivery of the vehicle. As I had to purchase the vehicle without being able to view it personally, I received a totally honest description of the condition so there were no surprises when I received the vehicle. Would recommend this dealer to anyone including family and friends.


  • 5

    Really are different class cars

    By Neil C on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was very well presented and staff very helpful and made you feel welcome. Would highly recommend.