play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rezwan A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and genuine dealership. Honest and courteous chaps. Very happy with service and car. Thank you DCC.


  • 5

    First class

    By Lidia F on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    DCC were very extremely professional from the outset , responded immediately to our enquiry and could not have been more helpful and informative . A great company to deal with and thankyou for your time and assistance . I am delighted with my new car .


  • 5

    Part Ex and Drive away.

    By Karl B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Different Class! Absolutely great service from start to finish. A very trustworthy dealership. Do not hesitate in calling and visiting this wonderful garage. Very friendly service. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Different Class Yes They Are !

    By Garry V on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Last week my wife and I used Auto Trader the best site to find a car and immediately found the car we wanted at DCC Different Class Cars. A Mercedes C Class Coupe absolutely pristine, we phoned them up and quickly completed the sale over the phone. We travelled to London and can honestly say it was the best car buying experience we have ever had the staff and owner we’re highly professional and I would highly recommended them 5 Star


  • 5

    Would definitley buy from them again

    By Emily T on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy process, great genuine, honest people would definitley go back couldn't recommend more


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars dealer are very good helpful and accommodating definitely I am going to recommend them to the other customers


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Overall very professional service and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommend this company, great service

    By Gerry M on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, enjoyed dealing with Paul & Troy, thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sandra S on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a great team would thoroughly recommend DCC and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top class.

    By Tarik B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car here from knowledgable and friendly staff. We noticed a bulb had just gone on the car I was purchasing and they changed it there and then, no question. Would highly recommend