play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This was such an easy and great experience -

    By Bernadette Y on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    really fantastic family run business - you get to meet everyone including the dog ! very helpful informative and kind trustworthy All of their cars are immaculate 5 star treatment - from the word go - as a single woman buying a car with NO idea - Family run business , I mainly dealt with the son - he was FABULOUS ! he sold me the car and was very helpful about everything once we had bought the car he also set us up with bluetooth and went through everything so clearly It really was a great fun experience and I came away with my dream car They helped with everything - and I know if anything goes wrong with the car Im covered and they will be delighted to help out Very professional but also very personal - A 1 treatment 100% recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Martyn E on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with. Made the buying process easy


  • 5

    Mercedes A-Class

    By Tony P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly efficient and honest service. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Different Class! What a lovely family run business

    By Dean B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience, was very friendly, even made me a cup of tea... Highly recommend... Thanks guys 😁


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By John F on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straightforward and genuine. Actually a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    The best guys in town !!

    By Katja F on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Martin and Paul were extremely helpful, Martin actually helped me choose a car instead of pushing me to buy a more expensive car, he walked me through the pros and cons of each car that I liked and helped me make a smart decision and I am extremely happy with the car.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Catherine B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with sale. Relaxed approach to selling cars, so made the car buying experience a lot easier without the usual hassle.


  • 5

    Good deal for a silly car.

    By Don G on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman in question was very honest and straight forward with this deal. Helpful and a character - I would be happy to come back.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with DCC.

    By Julie P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful and made the sale very easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Part Ex. - piece of cake

    By Gemma W on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience part-exchanging my car with DCC was nothing, but pleasant. I felt like the advice I was given was totally honest and fair and their customer service went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!