play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By AP on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Massive thank you to Troy and the team @ DCC. Very happy with my new Smart car. The car was in pristine condition and the contactless handover worked very well. Thank you again!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/02/21

    Hey Aaron, thank you very much for your positive review. It was a pleasure selling you a new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional Friendly

    By Caroline Locke on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly family run business. Very helpful.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 10/02/21

    Hey Caroline, thank you so much for your review. We hope your daughter is happy with her new Fiat 500 :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ben Sansom on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! Made an offer, paid, collected & had all paperwork sorted in one day. Went above and beyond offering to find a home for my old vehicle & helping with cheap services. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 18/02/21

    Hi Ben, what a pleasure it was to meet both yourself and your Dad Peter. Thank you for your kind words, your feedback is really appreciated. Im so happy your Mum was happy with her surprise (new Smart Car) we throughly enjoyed watching the video you sent to us of her receiving it.


  • 5

    Click & collect purchase, easy smooth transaction

    By Lee on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place loads of choice, purchased a turbo smart car and part exchanged my motor. Fast turnaround no nonsense up selling like other places. Will recommend to friends and family about Paul at DCC.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 10/02/21

    Hi Lee, thank you very much for your five star review. Im glad that we met your expectations even during lockdown with our click & collect service.


  • 5

    Excellent honest srvoce

    By Steve pope on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly and honest. The garage was extremely clean and tidy. A family run business passionate about cars. The was exactly as advertised leaving me to buy it on the spot.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 10/02/21

    Hey Steve, thank you very much for your positive review. Im glad that we could sell you the car of your dreams, especially as you were looking for over a year to find a good enough example! Enjoy :)


  • 5

    MCC Smart Crossblade

    By neil T on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from the outset. Purchased the car unseen. The pictures don’t do it justice, fabulous condition almost concours. Fascistic communication throughout the purchase and a safe secure delivery. Highly recommended business.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hi Neil, thank you for your kind words. Enjoy the Crossblade, it's a very special car :)


  • 5

    Nicholas Dear DCC SMART purchase

    By Nicholas D on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, extremely helpful, friendly and trustworthy. Car was bought on a click and collect service. All was as described. I spoke to Paul over the space of a few weeks due to delays in purchase (on my side). He held the car for me and was very patient and helpful through the whole procedure. Cannot credit DCC enough highly recommended

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hi Nicholas, thank you for the fantastic review. I hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to going business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, covid safety concious and helpful

    By Natasha M on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were able to look at the car at our on pace without the dealer hovering over us or putting pressure on us. They were available to ask any questions and were knowledgable about the car. We would recommend Different Class Cars to a friend and would use them again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hey Natasha, thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review :)


  • 5

    Audi A3 Sport

    By Robert H on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars were professional and superb throughout my purchase. They went out of their way to accommodate and work around me and they were simply excellent throughout. Their customer service skills were second to none and both father and son both came across as extremely genuine and knowledgeable and literally do go the extra mile for their customers. I couldn't praise them anymore and would definitely purchase from them again, as well as recommend them to everyone.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 30/11/20

    Hi Rob, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. Reviews like this really help give confidence to future customers when they are deciding on what dealer to buy a car from. Enjoy your new Audi and good luck at your new job :)


  • 5

    Wonderful experience nothing is too much trouble

    By Annie R on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service The guys that work there are very good and are very attentive .will defiantly be going again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/11/20

    Hey Annie, thank you for leaving us a review. It was so nice to meet both yourself and Laurence, enjoy your new car!