play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer, superb car, excellent experience

    By Paul A on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to owner about the car he was advertising, he assured me it was as good as they were saying. So we booked an appointment as we had a 2 hour drive to get there, Owner couldn’t be there but said his son would be. Son was there when we arrived , looked after us,showed us round the car, took us out in and let me drive the vehicle. Having agreed price we arranged a date for me to pick up vehicle. This was straight forward and the Gorgeous orange Mustang is now being driven on the south coast. Enjoyed meeting Son and his dad, some great stories and nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent professional dealer

    By Angela I on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and professional service, distinct cars the dealer really lives up to its name! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant father and son team

    By Sammy G on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely van from here yesterday. Honestly really professional guys felt welcome and comfortable and will go back.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Family Business: excellent experience

    By Peter M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A truly family business. Paul and Troy were very helpful and professional. No heavy sell and no pressure. Car presented in fantastic condition. Before meeting them , I was initially, a little hesitant to buy from a small independent company rather than a franchise but they really were excellent.


  • 5

    Best place to buy from

    By Khalid A on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    So nice and friendly staff, you can ask them whatever you want , I was so happy with them


  • 5

    Easy, safe and pleasant car buying experience.

    By Steve H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional yet friendly company, super cool environment too. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Professional and enjoyable

    By Steve R on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can only describe purchasing a car at DCC as extremely professional, enjoyable and friendly.Pleasant people to deal with


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Patrick W on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fast, efficient, friendly and thorough process. Nice car with enormous history file, fairly priced and well presented.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Dean R on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an amazing Range Rover Sport and we are very happy with it. Troy was very friendly and very helpful and we was put at ease as there was no pushy sale. Very unique showroom with some stunning cars. We would highly recommend DCC and would definitely buy from again but it won’t be for a long time as we love our new car


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Clare T on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, kind and professional sellers with a wealth of experience