play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars dealer are very good helpful and accommodating definitely I am going to recommend them to the other customers


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Overall very professional service and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommend this company, great service

    By Gerry M on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, enjoyed dealing with Paul & Troy, thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sandra S on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a great team would thoroughly recommend DCC and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Top class.

    By Tarik B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car here from knowledgable and friendly staff. We noticed a bulb had just gone on the car I was purchasing and they changed it there and then, no question. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Luke F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge of the cars, couldn't of been more helpful.


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience.

    By Boris W on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and pleasant experience. Dealer was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Very happy to recommend them!


  • 5

    One of the best around

    By Gary F on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, superb choice of first class cars all in excellent condition. Would highly recommend this small run family business to anyone and would certainly use them again to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Paula O on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely company to deal with. Super friendly and very efficient.


  • 5

    Purchase of Xclusive SMART Brabus

    By Steven J on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company was Superb!! Definitely a company you wish to deal with Simplicity and Professionalism at the heart of their service. My car was well presented, thoroughly cleaned and maintained in a covered premises to showroom condition. Any concerns I had initially was due to past experiences. These Guys know how to make you feel special. I would definitely recommend you deal with them. Give them a call they may even be able to source what you want if its not in stock! My main dude (nameless) was really a pleasure to deal with. 10/10