play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Different class

    By Tony T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought multiple cars from DCC over the years and they never let me down! Cannot recommend enough!


  • 5

    I LOVE MY CAR. Highly recommend DCC

    By Denise C on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Troy literally made the whole experience of buying my latest car a real pleasure. The place is fantastic with some amazing classic cars. The service was really helpful, friendly and professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great friendly service without pressure

    By Christopher G on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with. Communication was excellent and quick, they were happy to answer any questions and had provided detailed pictures when requested due to travel distance. Friendly, polite and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Landrover Freelander 2

    By Vincent G on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from DCC. The owner Paul is clearly very knowledgeable on Range Rovers / Landrovers as he has been selling them for many years. His demo of the the Landrover was spot on; he knew his way around the car which gives a buyer confidence when viewing a vehicle. Worth buying a car from Paul, just to see his fantastic underground showroom, full of memorabilia. Not a showroom, a museum!


  • 5

    A Different Class

    By Steve H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to take a couple of moments to review the excellent DCC. I have just purchased a Range Rover from them and I have to say I was very impressed with the service. Paul and the team are all superb and will make you feel very welcome. I feel very confident that I have chose the right dealers and would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my family or friends.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Edward H on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very useful and friendly! Walking away with the car that day very happy. Would defiantly recommend and go back again


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!!

    By Julie S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I love my Smart car!! Paul at Different Class Cars was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with! DCC offered a professional, friendly service and I would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gazmend M on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service and very friendly people, I would recommend highly


  • 5

    Great service

    By Howard B on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a friendly company.


  • 5

    Zak

    By Zakar H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    DCC is a very professional organisation. Always keep you updated regarding the finance process and also make you feel very welcome as a customer. I will be defiantly being recommending DCC.