play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Click & collect purchase, easy smooth transaction

    By Lee on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place loads of choice, purchased a turbo smart car and part exchanged my motor. Fast turnaround no nonsense up selling like other places. Will recommend to friends and family about Paul at DCC.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 10/02/21

    Hi Lee, thank you very much for your five star review. Im glad that we met your expectations even during lockdown with our click & collect service.


  • 5

    Excellent honest srvoce

    By Steve pope on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly and honest. The garage was extremely clean and tidy. A family run business passionate about cars. The was exactly as advertised leaving me to buy it on the spot.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 10/02/21

    Hey Steve, thank you very much for your positive review. Im glad that we could sell you the car of your dreams, especially as you were looking for over a year to find a good enough example! Enjoy :)


  • 5

    MCC Smart Crossblade

    By neil T on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from the outset. Purchased the car unseen. The pictures don’t do it justice, fabulous condition almost concours. Fascistic communication throughout the purchase and a safe secure delivery. Highly recommended business.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hi Neil, thank you for your kind words. Enjoy the Crossblade, it's a very special car :)


  • 5

    Nicholas Dear DCC SMART purchase

    By Nicholas D on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, extremely helpful, friendly and trustworthy. Car was bought on a click and collect service. All was as described. I spoke to Paul over the space of a few weeks due to delays in purchase (on my side). He held the car for me and was very patient and helpful through the whole procedure. Cannot credit DCC enough highly recommended

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hi Nicholas, thank you for the fantastic review. I hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to going business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, covid safety concious and helpful

    By Natasha M on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were able to look at the car at our on pace without the dealer hovering over us or putting pressure on us. They were available to ask any questions and were knowledgable about the car. We would recommend Different Class Cars to a friend and would use them again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hey Natasha, thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review :)


  • 5

    Audi A3 Sport

    By Robert H on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars were professional and superb throughout my purchase. They went out of their way to accommodate and work around me and they were simply excellent throughout. Their customer service skills were second to none and both father and son both came across as extremely genuine and knowledgeable and literally do go the extra mile for their customers. I couldn't praise them anymore and would definitely purchase from them again, as well as recommend them to everyone.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 30/11/20

    Hi Rob, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. Reviews like this really help give confidence to future customers when they are deciding on what dealer to buy a car from. Enjoy your new Audi and good luck at your new job :)


  • 5

    Wonderful experience nothing is too much trouble

    By Annie R on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service The guys that work there are very good and are very attentive .will defiantly be going again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/11/20

    Hey Annie, thank you for leaving us a review. It was so nice to meet both yourself and Laurence, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caoimhe D on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Replied quickly and were really friendly. They were able to answer any questions and went through everything to put you at ease.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Thank you for the 5 star positive review :)


  • 5

    Awesome service and car to match

    By Ryan P on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a fantastic Porsche from the team at DCC yesterday, I bought it on Sunday afternoon at which time I wasn't expecting a reply from anyone but Troy got back to me within minutes, a walk around video and a couple of txt messages later and we agreed on the sale. In Troys words "I am always in work so don't worry about contacting me anytime" which I did. Picked the car up, it was exactly as described and I am ecstatic with the vehicle. Thanks again guys what a superb little family run business you have there. Thanks for the great welcome and lovely cup of coffee.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hi Ryan, thanks so much for your kind words and detailed review. It was a pleasure to meet you, I thoroughly enjoyed selling you the Porsche and I hope we can do business again in the future. Enjoy your new wheels :)


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By David B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful , who made the process of buying a car very straight forward and stress free, with no hard sell. Would highly recommend to others- friendly and positive service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hi Dave, thanks for leaving us a 5 star positive review. It was a pleasure to sell you a car and hope to do business with you again in the future.