play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service offered when buying a Smart car from DSS on 28-12-21. Personally shown all the gadgets on the car, set up two smart phones for us with ease. Liked that DSS is a friendly family well established run business. Would feel very confident in recommending.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 29/12/21

    Thank you very much for this 5 star review! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - a 5* experience

    By Laura Elliott on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    An incredible service - from start to finish. Made part exchanging my car very simple, and with their expert knowledge of Smart cars, the whole process went very smoothly. I personally couldn’t fault a single thing. Thank you so much :)

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 29/12/21

    Hi Laura, thank you for this amazing 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a new car. It's always nice when we get local customers and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Jay Thompson on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, Troy was very helpful got the deal over and done with within a day, would highly recommend the cars was in immaculate condition, it is what it says on the tin 👍🏻 Thanks everyone and ddc

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/12/21

    Hi Jay, thank you very much for your kind words. Im glad you were happy with the customer service you received and the condition of your new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly proffessional service , with lovely down to earth people , im so happy i found this wonderful place after weeks of searching , i now have my perfect car thanks to the lovely Troy and paul ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/12/21

    Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It was a pleasure to sell you a new car, its always lovely having local customers. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Plamen Emilov on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied, good professional and precise people.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind words.


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Susan Blanthorne on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - professional, thorough and efficient. Vehicle presented in super condition and all information to hand. Went the ‘extra mile’ to arrange delivery - nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased - well done Troy and team ! Highly Recommended.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 02/12/21

    Hey Sue, thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review. Im so glad you are pleased with your new car and the service we provided. I know you were nervous about buying a car without seeing it because of negative experiences you have had previously with other car dealers. Thank you for putting your trust in us and I hope to do business with you again in the future. If your ever in London please pop in for a coffee :)


  • 5

    Best possible experience to buy used car with DCC.

    By Ione Jane Rawley on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would unconditionally recommend them to anyone. They are super efficient, friendly and helpful. Their cars are all top class models in impeccable condition.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/11/21

    Hey Jane, thank you so much for this great 5 star review, it was a pleasure to meet you and your son. Enjoy your new car :)


  • 5

    FABULOUS -KIND -TRUSTWORTHY- FAMILY !

    By Bernadette Yates on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    i have just bought a new smart car from DCC - my 2nd car from them ! And WOW such a FABULOUS world class family business! Trustworthy and so friendly ( with a great sense of humour ) just the ticket for these times ! I wish I could buy a new car every month just to see them again ! as a single woman it isnt easy buying a car - they are so honest - and not at all misogynistic. As I said - very honest , and more importantly they know what i like ( I work in fashion - so Im very fussy !) I also got a lesson on how to drive an automatic - Im never going manual again ! see you DCC in a couple of years when I go electric ! X

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 16/11/21

    Hey Berni, thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. It is always so much fun when you come to visit and it never lasts long enough. You came to us a customer and left as a friend. We are so glad you are happy with your new car, Troy & Paul **


  • 5

    By lee simpson on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and I felt confident buying for this company. They are passionate about what the do and only sell car with a decent history.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russell on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car through DCC. Troy was very helpful and made the entire process easy. It was a pleasure to deal with and great customer service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you.