play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, friendly .

    By John C on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, the car was as discribed . Very happy with purchase, would buy from this business again


  • 5

    3 nice characters

    By Neil A on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Like most, was a little wary of the 'car dealer' experience to come. I needn't have worried too much. At DCC, in their quirky and old school, underground garage, they certainly seem to know their business and were fair and straightforward. All the 3 characters I met were great. Paul gave good advice and pulled the strings, Troy was relaxed, helpful and informative and Frank was indeed 'different class' - always friendly and attentive.


  • 5

    Best service, recommend highly

    By Jade H on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought my first car from DCC, so polite and patient with my many questions. Went out of their way to help me connect my phone and help me understand my new car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Hey Jade, thank you for your positive feedback :-)


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Karina T on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Massive thank you to Paul from start to finish. Managed to get my favourite smart car and part exchanged my other one. Hassle free super fast. Would highly recommend:)!! My new one drives like a dream. Thank you again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/05/21

    Hey Karina, thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to sell you a new car, look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Selling my 50 year old MG

    By Mike D on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful to deal with. They make the mechanics of the deal easy.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 16/07/20

    Hey Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure buying your classic MG. All the best, Paul.


  • 5

    DCC - top class outfit.

    By Bernard L on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2008 Toyota Landcruiser from DCC last week. Top class experience from start to finish. Absolutely delighted with it, and a special thank you for the finish and presentation of the car. The garage is a bit of an Aladdin's cave too, if you like collectibles.


  • 5

    Great service fabulous car

    By Aj V on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thorough, friendly, not salesy at all. Made buying a car a real pleasure. We were very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble. Best car buying experience we have ever had.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Emma H on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just passed my test, first time driving, very pleased with the service. Helped honest and not pushy. 100% would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›