play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Joe Sparks on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second to none service and a top class car to go with it, that’s very much to the boys at DCC. Great family run business.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Hi Joe, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to sell another member of your family a car, hoper to see you again soon. Regards, DCC.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and lovely car!

    By Caroline Smith on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul took so much time and trouble to help us decide on our purchase. He was brilliant and we absoluetly love our car!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Thank you for the 5 star review, enjoy your classic car!!


  • 5

    Professional, efficient and friendly!

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from DCC was professional, efficient and friendly too. Having identified a Smart car online, we visited in person - the purchasing process was clearly explained and we were supported at every stage. The car itself was well prepared and the price fair.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Hey, it was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and all round assistance. Would use again 100%

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and all round assistance. Staff very friendly and informative. Would definitely buy again from them and recommend them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault this dealership. Very helpful and reliable dealership.

    By Marc Beach on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman service could not of asked for more. Great service, great car would highly recommend and would return.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/06/21

    Hi Marc, thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure taking care of your finance and selling you a new car. All the best, DCC.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Steve Rowe on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I stepped on to the premises I was treated by extremely courteous and friendly people I was left to browse around with no pressure from anyone. Tremendous selection of well turned out cars. A pleasure to do business with this friendly family run business.Would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/06/21

    Hi Steve, thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. It was a pleasure to sell you another car and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership who sell great vehicles and are extremely helpful.

    By Ryan Hervel on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful in making the process of buying a new car as easy as possible. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 12/06/21

    Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your business and your kind words. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A very good experience from my first phone call to driving away with my new

    By Kathleen Leckey on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and not pushy, went through the process well and explained what I needed to know. Was very happy in my dealings with them and the service they offered. Great place to go to, nothing negative to say at all and they make a good cup of tea! Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 12/06/21

    Hey Kath, thank you very much for your great 5 star review. It was a pleasure looking after you and making sure you got the right car. Welcome to the area, I'm sure ill see you around!


  • 5

    By Andrzej Blasik on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 29/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/05/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review. It's so nice to have local customers, see you soon.