play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

All 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul. Took all the hassle out of car buying. Completed all paperwork and even purchased my old car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/01/23

    Thank you for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Bialy on 03 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was great since the moment I contacted him. I was out of the country and he had a car that I wanted. I texted him and he removed the ad once I told him I want it and sent him a small holding deposit. I went and saw the car the day I came back to England. Although he didn’t know I wanted to finance the car, and it was almost holiday season, he spent a lot of time with me that day to make sure everything is sorted out the way I wanted. The car was in great condition, defo a one of a kind. Would highly recommend DCC to anyone without hesitation.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/01/23

    Hi Bialy, what a great review, thank you so much for your kind words. Reviews like this really help give new potential customers confidence in choosing DCC. Especially those buying at a distance like yourself and leaving a deposit without viewing the car first. Thank you for your business and we welcome you back anytime. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Emma mcglynn on 30 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was outstanding in his customer service and as a woman buying a big Jeep he was not judgemental in any way. The whole process was a pleasure and I can't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/01/23

    Hi Emma, thank you for your 5 star review. Im so glad you were satisfied with our level of customer service, enjoy your new Jeep and I hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    DIFFERENT level of vehicle dealership

    By Moss Ageli on 28 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Well! what can I say? I shall not address it as a car dealership because in my books it is not. It is like a home from home. The place was an art gallery and a museum combined. It was an honour to slowly gaze through all the memorabilia and the classic and newer vehicles as well as motorcycles and bicycles. Paul is a gentleman who is pursuing a hobby and enjoying it through his "Man Cave". He is also a very welcoming gentleman who would spend as much time as needed to explain and go through almost anything asked. What he had established as a business is what ever car enthusiast would have loved to achieve. I wish Paul all success, happiness, and good health, and his business a flourishing future.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/01/23

    Wow, wow, wow. What an amazing review. Thank you so much for taking the time to publish such a detailed review of your experience. It was truly a pleasure dealing with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your buying experience at DCC. You are welcome to pop in anytime for a coffee and a chat. Kind Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    By Adam lord on 27 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service at DCC was very professional and very quick and efficient. Paperwork was presented in a nice envelope with a lovely keyring on the main key which was a nice touch ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/01/23

    Hi Adam, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to sell you a car. Kind Regards, DCC


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Sheila Robinson on 10 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice person help me a lot I liv in the midlands so he gave me a video call around the car which I thought was good of him

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 12/12/22

    Thank you for your valued feedback, thank you for putting your trust in us and buying remotely. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    6 Star service !!!

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I just have to say that the service from Troy was beyond first class and was more like 6 Star then 5 Star. I was buying the car unseen and he kept me fully informed on everything which included finding the battery charger to the locking wheel nuts. He said what he did and did what he said which is like a blast of fresh air nowadays. The icing on the cake was he actually drove the car to the service station where the car was being collected by transporter and took a video of it. A truly brilliant service where nothing was too much trouble. My view is whatever he’s being paid it’s not enough. Can’t recommend them tooooo much !!๐Ÿ˜

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/12/22

    Wow, wow, wow. Reading that review has put a massive smile on my face. Thank you so much for this incredible review. It was genuinely a pleasure doing business with you and I look forward to you popping in for a coffee when you are in the area. Thanks again for your business, I know this wont be the last time we work together. Regards, Troy.


  • 5

    Excellent sales procedure

    By Nigel Andrews on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales procedure. No hassle at all. Paid deposit to hold vehicle. Paid the balance and collected the vehicle. Very easy and straightforward. Easily recommend the team for their service and satisfaction.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/12/22

    Hi Nigel, we really appreciate this amazing review. It was great to meet you and sell you a new vehicle. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Great experience with DCC.

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Fiat Spider from DCC. Paul was great to deal with and a friendly knowledgeable dealer. He clearly has a passion for what he does and this is reflected in his approach and the business he runs. I would use him again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/12/22

    Hello, thank you for your kinds words and thank you for choosing DCC.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional comapny. We bought a 2016 car which was presented in immaculate condition. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/11/22

    Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing DCC.