play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jason elsworth

    By Jason E on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought cars in the past from dealers and this is by far the best customer service I have experienced from the beginning to end both professional and friendly would recommend to anyone body many thanks to Dec for a great car


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Rachel P on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process and would recommend to anyone! :)


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Russell D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An Excellent company, Great service, Great Selection of stock, Very helpful Would use DCC again fully recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car purchase experience

    By James G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited this family run garage with my son and purchased a audi A3.This is your old traditional garage run by a very nice family where happy customers and excellent customer service is their priority. We dealt with the son Troy and his dad. Who both were excellent. They done everything possible to ensure my son was happy with his purchase and nothing was too much trouble to ensure the car left their garage in the best possible condition I will certainly be keeping an eye on their website as currently looking to change my car thank you DCC for looking after my son so well he is very happy with his car


  • 5

    Great company great cats great people...

    By Arif S on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fanrastic set of guys. Very helpful and Paul / Troy and Martin are all great guys. We bought the car from them and it was outstanding .. few niggles with it but they sorted a fantastic deal out for us . They simply made sure we were happy with everything . Would recommend ....


  • 5

    Great guy's Great Cars

    By Steven T on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Different class cars says it ALL.Wide range of vehicles for sale. Thanks to Martin,Paul and Troy they make you very welcome. Wish all car salesman where like these guys no pressure just left to look around. The cars sell themself.Would definitely recommend this garage. Thanks again. Steve. Gravesend


  • 5

    WINNING - WINNING - WINNING!!!

    By Daisy G on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, easy to deal with. Honest trustworthy seller. And I Drove away in my dream car:) Very happy customer!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ashley O on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good prices and good customer service. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Jeep Wrangler purchase

    By Adam L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I arrived habing lost my service history and Paul swiftly and professionally sorted the situation out so I left with my Wrangler as hoped. Will recommend to others. Great Service


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Tebour T on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a PT Cruiser for my wife from Different Class Cars in December and a very embarrassing fault appeared on the way home. We contacted the garage and although Paul (the business owner) was on holiday he contacted us without delay and promised to sort it out. Although it took rather long as the fault was quite difficult to locate I can now say that we received a superb service. The car was collected from us, we were kept up to date with regards to the process, then the vehicle was returned to us and the car is now in perfect condition. I can highly recommend Different Class Cars and Paul himself to anyone who wants to get exceptional service and likes to feel as a valued customer.