play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 283 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nicholas Dear DCC SMART purchase

    By Nicholas D on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, extremely helpful, friendly and trustworthy. Car was bought on a click and collect service. All was as described. I spoke to Paul over the space of a few weeks due to delays in purchase (on my side). He held the car for me and was very patient and helpful through the whole procedure. Cannot credit DCC enough highly recommended

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hi Nicholas, thank you for the fantastic review. I hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to going business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, covid safety concious and helpful

    By Natasha M on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were able to look at the car at our on pace without the dealer hovering over us or putting pressure on us. They were available to ask any questions and were knowledgable about the car. We would recommend Different Class Cars to a friend and would use them again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/01/21

    Hey Natasha, thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review :)


  • 5

    Audi A3 Sport

    By Robert H on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars were professional and superb throughout my purchase. They went out of their way to accommodate and work around me and they were simply excellent throughout. Their customer service skills were second to none and both father and son both came across as extremely genuine and knowledgeable and literally do go the extra mile for their customers. I couldn't praise them anymore and would definitely purchase from them again, as well as recommend them to everyone.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 30/11/20

    Hi Rob, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. Reviews like this really help give confidence to future customers when they are deciding on what dealer to buy a car from. Enjoy your new Audi and good luck at your new job :)


  • 5

    Wonderful experience nothing is too much trouble

    By Annie R on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service The guys that work there are very good and are very attentive .will defiantly be going again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/11/20

    Hey Annie, thank you for leaving us a review. It was so nice to meet both yourself and Laurence, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caoimhe D on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Replied quickly and were really friendly. They were able to answer any questions and went through everything to put you at ease.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Thank you for the 5 star positive review :)


  • 5

    Awesome service and car to match

    By Ryan P on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a fantastic Porsche from the team at DCC yesterday, I bought it on Sunday afternoon at which time I wasn't expecting a reply from anyone but Troy got back to me within minutes, a walk around video and a couple of txt messages later and we agreed on the sale. In Troys words "I am always in work so don't worry about contacting me anytime" which I did. Picked the car up, it was exactly as described and I am ecstatic with the vehicle. Thanks again guys what a superb little family run business you have there. Thanks for the great welcome and lovely cup of coffee.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hi Ryan, thanks so much for your kind words and detailed review. It was a pleasure to meet you, I thoroughly enjoyed selling you the Porsche and I hope we can do business again in the future. Enjoy your new wheels :)


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By David B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful , who made the process of buying a car very straight forward and stress free, with no hard sell. Would highly recommend to others- friendly and positive service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hi Dave, thanks for leaving us a 5 star positive review. It was a pleasure to sell you a car and hope to do business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from DCC

    By Eloise B on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great car! Thank you so much.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hey Eloise, it was so nice to meet you and your mum. I hope your enjoying the new car :)


  • 5

    I bought my classic car from DCC Ltd.

    By Darin D on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I decided it was time for a classic fiat 500 and discovered DCC. I met a representative of DCC who introduced me to the car. Nothing was a problem, which is important to me as I have Parkinsons. The representative answered all my questions, so after my 2 hour journey I felt assured and put a deposit on a car. We made arrangements and the representative kindly offered transport the car. First class service from a first class team/company.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 25/10/20

    Hi Darin, Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed 5 star review. It was lovely to meet you and your mum. Enjoy the classic Fiat 500, she's a beauty! I hope to do business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly DCC experience

    By Rafiena P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience with DCC, a family run business with a warm welcome. Friendly individuals who will do what they can to guarantee a swift and smooth sale. Easy and personal feel from start to finish..would highly recommend when buying a car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hey Rafiena, it was so nice to meet you and your mother. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a new car and I'm glad you were happy with the DCC buying experience!