play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 354 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best possible experience to buy used car with DCC.

    By Ione Jane Rawley on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would unconditionally recommend them to anyone. They are super efficient, friendly and helpful. Their cars are all top class models in impeccable condition.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/11/21

    Hey Jane, thank you so much for this great 5 star review, it was a pleasure to meet you and your son. Enjoy your new car :)


  • 5

    FABULOUS -KIND -TRUSTWORTHY- FAMILY !

    By Bernadette Yates on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    i have just bought a new smart car from DCC - my 2nd car from them ! And WOW such a FABULOUS world class family business! Trustworthy and so friendly ( with a great sense of humour ) just the ticket for these times ! I wish I could buy a new car every month just to see them again ! as a single woman it isnt easy buying a car - they are so honest - and not at all misogynistic. As I said - very honest , and more importantly they know what i like ( I work in fashion - so Im very fussy !) I also got a lesson on how to drive an automatic - Im never going manual again ! see you DCC in a couple of years when I go electric ! X

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 16/11/21

    Hey Berni, thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. It is always so much fun when you come to visit and it never lasts long enough. You came to us a customer and left as a friend. We are so glad you are happy with your new car, Troy & Paul **


  • 5

    By lee simpson on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and I felt confident buying for this company. They are passionate about what the do and only sell car with a decent history.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russell on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car through DCC. Troy was very helpful and made the entire process easy. It was a pleasure to deal with and great customer service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend DCC!! 5 stars all the way

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my initial inquiry with Different Class Car's to completion of sale the service was exceptional and I cannot fault Troy at all! Would highly recommend DCC as their service is top notch and cars of the best quality as well as a fair part exchange offer.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you so much for this amazing review, I had lots of fun selling you a car :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Fast & easy service, no issues with using my own broker either

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you for your 5 star informative review.


  • 5

    Great cars and great service!

    By Atiq Rehman on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the top quality and good priced car just purchased from DCC. Great customer service and communication from start to finish. No hesitation in recommending DCC. Thank you Troy!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Hey Atiq, thank you for your kind words in your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Panayiotis Kakouris on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service from a top guy!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Very friendly

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 21/10/21

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    By Stephen Ambrose on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought our Audi TT from DCC. Helpful, friendly and professional from start to finish. We were really impressed with the 6 month warranty rather than the usual 3 months that a lot of dealers give. Fantastic service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/10/21

    Hi Stephen, thank you so much for your informative review, it was a pleasure to meet both yourself and Zoey. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a car and look forward to meeting you both again in the future. Kind Regards.