play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super helpful

    By Sayan Y on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy. Good experience, friendly and flexible. Super happy with my new car feels brand new!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hey Shy, thank you for the 5 star review. It was so nice to meet you and your partner! Im glad you are happy with your new car :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Joanne K on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish. Given that I had never had car finance before, I was completely clueless of how it all worked. They advised me on all my options was never once pushy and helped me with all the forms. Upon collecting my car I even had a full tank of fuel and tyre weld e.t.c in the boot in case of a punctute. Great service and great car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/09/20

    Hey Jo, thank you very much for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure selling you a car, I hope you and your son both enjoy the new wheels :)


  • 5

    Superbly 1st class !

    By Tiffani S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just a wow experience! Professional, polite, honest and friendly. The most nicest people to buy a car from. Im very happy with my car. 100% recommended. Different Class Cars are 1st class for sure! You wont be disappointed go check them out their cars are fabulous :-)

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 13/09/20

    Hey Tiff, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was so nice to meet you, your brother David and your mum. I hope your enjoying your Smart Car and look forward to seeing you all again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend.

    By David P on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. I was kept up to date and well informed. Delivery was a good price and delivered with in an hours window that was prearranged. The car was immaculate and in great condition. Low milage and for a good price. I would recommend this dealership, i traveled to view the car and was made to feel welcome at the dealership. The delivery service was vital for me as I live 40 miles away.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 13/09/20

    Thank you for the review David, enjoy your new car :)


  • 5

    All round fantastic company and service

    By Luis M on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really amazing service through and through from the staff at DCC. The underground garage is fun even just to be in and see all of the memrobelia. Has a cool old school feel to it. The vehicle I purchased has ticked all of my boxes and I can see myself being a future customer in years to come. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Couldn't have asked for more!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hey Luis, thank you very much for leaving such a detailed review, it was so nice to meet you and all of your family. Im glad you were satisfied with the service you received and your new car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Great service and friendly

    By Gregory M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a smart car from DCC. He was great and was very accommodating when I viewed the car. No pressure and very friendly. The part exchange process was very slick and they took care of all the paperwork, making for a seamless transaction that was completed within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hi Greg, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure selling you a Smart Car, I hope you wife likes it and passes her driving test soon :)


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Lewis M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Five star service from the beginning to the end. So easy to deal with. Great communication and such friendly service. Top class family run business. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hi Lewis, thank you very much for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure dealing with you from beginning to end, I hope we can do business again in the future.


  • 5

    Trusted experience

    By William G on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great family run business. Facility is wonderful and the people there are great, with a true enthusiasm for vehicles, full of knowledge and expertise beyond just selling you a great car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 07/09/20

    Hey Will, thanks for leaving us a great review. It was a pleasure selling you a car, getting to know you and hearing about your job. Enjoy your Jeep Wrangler, its a beautiful example!


  • 5

    A very professional & definitely recommend

    By George H on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class & excellent service to part exchanging & buying a car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/08/20

    Hey George, thanks for the five star review :-) It was so nice to meet you and your girlfriend, enjoy the Smart Car!


  • 5

    Great Service, friendly & helpful dealership

    By Jermaine B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service & help I received from DCC who went above & beyond to help me get the car of my dreams.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/08/20

    Hi Jermaine, thanks for the 5 star review. I hope you and your sons are enjoying the Mercedes! I had a great time selling you a car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. COYG