play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DCC amazing experience.

    By Mary H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a very professionally managed family business. I bought a smart car yesterday from them and nothing was too much trouble. We had some issues with paperwork on our side and they were so patient and supportive and sorted out for us. I visited with my daughter and we were made to feel welcome and comfortable. They took the time to advise us all about the car and no pushy sales stuff. DCC also advised us how to easily get rid of old car. As two women we felt very at ease discussing the car with him. Very nice family. Defo recommend to friends and family and will only go here in future.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/08/20

    Hey Mary, what a pleasure it was to meet you and your daughter. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a new car and wish you happy motoring in it. Thank you so much for sharing your experience, reviews like this really do go a long way in giving potential customers confidence before getting in contact with us or coming to view a vehicle at the showroom. I look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Wendy T on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this trader 100%. Service amazing friendly and efficient. Will certainly go back when we buy again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/08/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, It was a pleasure meeting both yourself and your husband. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Definitely "Different"

    By Fabien Z on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from them. From start to finish the experience was truly enjoyable in this family garage. As well as seeing some amazing older cars in an authentic fashion setting, the car I bought was sparkling clean and had all the bits and pieces reassuring you that you are buying a good car. The service, friendliness and overall sleekness of the process was way better than you can generally expect. The Company name just makes perfect sense! Vavavoum

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/07/20

    Hello Mr Va Va Voom, thank you very much for leaving us a review, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you, your wife and your friend Sally. I had great fun selling you a car and I hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and down to earth

    By James C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and down to earth, everything straight forward and quick. Gave ample time to view the car alone, no pushy sales tactics etc. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/07/20

    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. If I had the facility to review our customers you would also get 5 stars from me, it was an absolute pleasure selling you a car. I hope your mother enjoys her new wheels and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Craig J on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a 4 year old Mini Cooper S from DCC and can wholeheartedly recommend them. Whilst we did have the option to travel to the showroom to view the car, we decided to handle everything remotely as we live over 200 miles away. Whilst it was a little nerve-racking spending money on a car we'd never seen we needn't have worried as DCC describe their cars accurately and were incredibly prompt and helpful whenever we had any queries. They sorted out delivery to us at a reasonable price and we're very happy with the new car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/07/20

    Hi Craig, thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our reviews really help in giving confidence to potential customers before they make the journey to our showroom or complete the whole deal remotely like yourself. I hope you are enjoying your new Cooper S, the spec on that vehicle is fantastic! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By George S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very informative and helpful throughout the buying process and the handover.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 05/07/20

    Thank you for the 5 star review, I hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Georgia M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. They kept me informed with every step and was very efficient! I highly recommend DCC, couldn’t be happier!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/06/20

    Hi Georgia, thank you for leaving a 5 star review! It was a pleasure selling you a new car, enjoy your new wheels!


  • 5

    Genuinely impressed and happy customer

    By Michelle M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the business owners Son throughout my buying experience with DCC. What a pleasant, straightforward and transparent transaction. He clearly knew the business and his products well; was thorough, more than helpful- even disinfecting down the steering wheel and driver-side of the vehicle once he’d parked it outside the dealership ready to hit the toad. DCC is a small family business which has clearly been built on honesty, transparency and fantastic customer service. I was comfortable throughout the transaction as the chap I dealt with was open and happy to answer questions as well as walking me thoroughly step-by- step throughout the process and every single document in the paperwork and service history. All my questions were answered and I am 100% satisfied. I’d fully recommend this business to friends, family and other customers looking to be dealt with as a person with specific needs as opposed to a quick sale. Really pleased! A fantastic car & a great dealership.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/06/20

    Hi Michelle, this review made me smile :-) Thank you so much for sharing your experience, being a small family business these really do help in giving confidence to potential customers before they get in contact or visit our showroom. I really enjoyed selling you a car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Rumbidzai K on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from the beginning. As a key worker i was unable to view or complete the purchase within the normal hours however Troy and his father made adjustments that suited my schedule. Quality cars, clean environment and honest advice. Definitely would recommend them time and time again. See you again in 2 years for my next car ... lol

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/06/20

    Hey Rumbi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was so nice to meet you and your brother! I hope you enjoy your new car and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    5 stars all round

    By Hayley M on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a fantastic service especially with the given circumstances. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to use again. Friendly, helpful and efficient! Thanks DCC

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/06/20

    Hey Hayley, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It was an absolute pleasure selling you the Mercedes-Benz GLA! I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and your family! A special thanks again to cousin Jerry for all of his technical help, we've got a job waiting for him when he's ready! Enjoy your new car :-)