play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lynette on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Troy gave excellent service from first greeting us to us driving away in our lovely Mazda MX5. Made buying our car a lovely experience. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Lynette, thanks for the review! It was honestly so nice meeting both yourself and Mark. Such a lovely couple, I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with both of you. I know you are going to LOVE your new MX-5 and hope to see you both again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from Different Class Cars

    By Hardeep Ghatora on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a 2 seater smart car from DCC looked online liked the car spoke to the gentlemen got the car deliverd to my home with in 4 days. Great no fuss service also happy with my car can't wait to use it.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Hardeep, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Reviews like this are very helpful in giving potential customers confidence in buying from us remotely. Before lockdown we didn't even offer home delivery and now its such a popular option. For most customers buying a car without seeing it is a risky decision, thats why reviews like this are so important in making them feel comfortable.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience! Troy was attentive and not pushy at all -- and we love our car!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/07/21

    Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! It was so nice to meet the whole family, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Robert Dove on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team, no preasure great service. made me and my son feel at ease and loved the memorabilia. will use again and will recommend to others Thanks

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/07/21

    Hey Bob, it was a pleasure to meet both yourself and your son. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Im sure your going to have a great summer with your new car and new boat!


  • 5

    By Joe Sparks on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Second to none service and a top class car to go with it, that’s very much to the boys at DCC. Great family run business.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Hi Joe, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to sell another member of your family a car, hoper to see you again soon. Regards, DCC.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and lovely car!

    By Caroline Smith on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul took so much time and trouble to help us decide on our purchase. He was brilliant and we absoluetly love our car!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Thank you for the 5 star review, enjoy your classic car!!


  • 5

    Professional, efficient and friendly!

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from DCC was professional, efficient and friendly too. Having identified a Smart car online, we visited in person - the purchasing process was clearly explained and we were supported at every stage. The car itself was well prepared and the price fair.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Hey, it was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and all round assistance. Would use again 100%

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and all round assistance. Staff very friendly and informative. Would definitely buy again from them and recommend them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/06/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault this dealership. Very helpful and reliable dealership.

    By Marc Beach on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman service could not of asked for more. Great service, great car would highly recommend and would return.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/06/21

    Hi Marc, thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure taking care of your finance and selling you a new car. All the best, DCC.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Steve Rowe on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I stepped on to the premises I was treated by extremely courteous and friendly people I was left to browse around with no pressure from anyone. Tremendous selection of well turned out cars. A pleasure to do business with this friendly family run business.Would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/06/21

    Hi Steve, thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. It was a pleasure to sell you another car and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards.