play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality car

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent quality car. I haven't officially driven it yet but I am happy with my car purchase. Very helpful and informative and easy process to buy the car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/04/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review, It was a pleasure to meet both yourself and your husband. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a Smart Car, good luck to both of you in your new home and good luck starting your new job.


  • 5

    Honest company would have no issue with recommending to friends of family

    By Stephen Owens on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service quick, efficient & painless, from first enquiry to having the car delivered DCC did exactly what they said they would do, will use again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hey Steve, thank you for your fantastic review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you, I hope your wife enjoys her new convertible. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lyndon Cabot on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an unusual vehicle from Different Class Cars. Paul dealt with the sale which was unseen. He was superb. I'm very happy and I thoroughly recommend his company. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hi Dr Cabot, thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your new toy!


  • 5

    First rate, professional and accommodating service.

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying a car online for the first time. Trustworthy, friendly and professional throughout our short encounter (as luck would have it, 4 days from initial contact about the car to delivery from London to Somerset!). Pleased as Punch...car exactly as described, 100% communication, punctual delivery, everything seamless .... I would highly recommend DCC for a guaranteed positive car-buying experience.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hey, thank you so much for your informative 5 star review. Reviews like this are so important giving potential customers confidence in buying from us, especially at the moment operating with click and collect, delivery etc... Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Absolutely great service

    By Adrian Cohen on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great Service They spent time showing me the features and controls . Very professional and had a lot of patience I would have no hesitation in recommending them

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hi Ade, its always a pleasure dealing with you and your family. Thank you for your continued support / business, local customers are very important to us.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great service

    By Lilly Sparks on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely people, highly recommend really happy with my purchase. Would use again in the future

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hey Lilly, thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you and your parents. Its always nice getting local customers :)


  • 5

    Seem-less no hassle process

    By aquil ismail on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Troy we’re brilliant in helping me with the process of purchasing a car from them, no hassle and seemless all the way through and the car is great. Thank you guys

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 22/02/21

    Hey Aquil, thank you so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your new Golf GTE :)


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By AP on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Massive thank you to Troy and the team @ DCC. Very happy with my new Smart car. The car was in pristine condition and the contactless handover worked very well. Thank you again!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/02/21

    Hey Aaron, thank you very much for your positive review. It was a pleasure selling you a new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional Friendly

    By Caroline Locke on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly family run business. Very helpful.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 10/02/21

    Hey Caroline, thank you so much for your review. We hope your daughter is happy with her new Fiat 500 :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ben Sansom on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! Made an offer, paid, collected & had all paperwork sorted in one day. Went above and beyond offering to find a home for my old vehicle & helping with cheap services. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 18/02/21

    Hi Ben, what a pleasure it was to meet both yourself and your Dad Peter. Thank you for your kind words, your feedback is really appreciated. Im so happy your Mum was happy with her surprise (new Smart Car) we throughly enjoyed watching the video you sent to us of her receiving it.