play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DCC - Simply The Best

    By Luigi Funedda on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    If your looking for a friendly trustworthy dealer, look no further than DCC. Me and my family have bought so many cars from Paul & Troy over the years, including my classic Fiat 500 I have parked outside my restaurant. I cannot recommend DCC enough the best car dealer I have ever dealt with.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 16/02/22

    Hi Luigi, thank you very much for leaving us such a great review. It's always a pleasure to deal with you and the family. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jonathan Davies on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. This is my second car bought with DCC

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 12/02/22

    Thanks Jon, its always a pleasure dealing with you :)


  • 5

    First Class

    By Charles micallef on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Look no further for a first class experience when purchasing your car with DCC. Paul and Troy make the whole process seamless and stress free with their knowledge and attention to detail. My car was beautifully presented in their unique boutique showroom, worth a visit to just admire the retro memorabilia. Not the first car I've bought there and will not be the last!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/02/22

    Hi Charlie, thank you so much for your continued support and business. You must be one of our oldest customers, I've lost track of the amount of cars you and the family have purchased from us over the years. It's a pleasure to have such long standing relationships with local customers. Thank you for your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5

    Friendly, experienced and passionate about cars! 5*

    By Harriet on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and professional. Made the experience of buying our new car so easy. DCC are obviously very passionate about the cars they sell. There was no pressure or rush and their attention to detail was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble. I felt relaxed in their quirky showroom and had plenty of time to look around at all the memorabilia, the car and also to make the decision that this was the right car for me. 100% would recommend them. Thank you!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/02/22

    Hey Harriet, thank you very much for this amazing 5 star review! It was honestly so much fun to meet you and Travis. I hope you both enjoy the Range Rover and welcome you back next time your in Essex :)


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Erik Ömür on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I got a very warm welcome when I arrived. Young gentleman was very informative during the walkaround and throughout the test drive. I was offered a Starbuck coffee while I was filling the insurance form. I would definitely go back there and I’m happy to recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/02/22

    Hey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was great fun selling you a car, I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Charlotte Micallef on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The team at DCC couldn't do enough to make buying my car a brilliant and easy experience. Such a great family business, my car was by far the best I saw on the market during my search. Highly recommended and I'll be purchasing my next car from them too!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 02/02/22

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    By Muhammad Shahzad Akbar on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my recent purchase with different class cars’s service very friendly and helpful people definitely recommended different class cars

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 30/01/22

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I hope your wife enjoyed her birthday present!


  • 5

    Top place Top chaos

    By Stephen Fussell on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very nice people and one of the the best garages I've been to ..loads of memorabilia and so interesting! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/01/22

    Hi Steve, it was such a pleasure to meet you and Kevin. Thank you for your great review and I hope you enjoy the Corvette! Regards.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John Flood on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional, accommodating and super efficient. Got a really lovely car for my daughter at a very fair price. Paul and Troy couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. Would definitely recommend them and will be going back again when my son passes his test.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/01/22

    Hi John, thank you so much for you kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you, your wife and Frankie the Cavapoo. I hope your daughter loves her new car and look forward to seeing you all again in the future.


  • 5

    Absolutely 100% would use them , if they had the car I was looking for

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking for a car , and you've seen it amongst their stock , I highly recommend you might use them! Real quality, very professional , friendly and go out of their way to help

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/01/22

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you. Enjoy your new car, its a real beauty :)