play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with DCC.

    By Julie P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful and made the sale very easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Part Ex. - piece of cake

    By Gemma W on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience part-exchanging my car with DCC was nothing, but pleasant. I felt like the advice I was given was totally honest and fair and their customer service went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Hassle-Free

    By Dayna W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional family run business, good communicators, I felt they knew their stuff. Would recommend to purchase a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andreas E on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a lovely family run business. All were very helpful, knowledgable and pleasure to deal with. Very happy with the car and will definatley go back in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly family business and no hard sell

    By Simon S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. We travelled 300 miles to view and pick up our purchase an older Jeep Wrangler from this niche family dealership. The communication with father and son was excellent and they went out of their way to welcome us. No hard sell and we were left to check out the vehicle in our own time. The original parts that came with the vehicle were sent up to us within a few days. No problem. We've had a few issues to sort on what was a 14 year old car and Paul has always dealt with them promptly for us. We'd have no problem recommending this niche family business. Cheers


  • 5

    A very happy customer who will return!

    By Laura B on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen who served us were a pleasure to deal with and we totally love the car we bought from them. Their stock is well worth viewing and was all in excellent condition and quality. Even though we probably bought the cheapest car in their garage they still were attentive and caring and made us feel like important clients. We will definitely be returning for another car one day! Highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great cars from great people

    By Marcus D on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish. A great family run business with a relaxed but proffesionaly focused style. Nothing is to much trouble and you feel you are well looked after. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Donna M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite and friendly family business. Beautiful car inside and out! Would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase from DCC.

    By Colin H on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest, told me things about the car that no other dealer would have bothered to tell me . Very happy with the service.Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Probably the best used car dealer in the world!

    By Steven B on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service and great attention to detail. These guys are fantastic. No request too small.