play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Paul K on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I like to say how fantastic different class cars was to bye a car from. Thay was so helpful and pofessonal to deal with and I would have no hesitation in byeing a car from them again in the future. Paul Kirby


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony F on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service felt very contactable dealing with the no pressure Salesman . Great car over the moon. Many thanks


  • 5

    Terrific car dealer in South Woodford

    By Linda B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good company to deal with. Family business with good old fashioned values of honesty, integrity and customer service. Good quality cars at very fair prices. Troy was a pleasure to do business with and makes a wicked cup of tea as well - just don't try haggling on price with him !


  • 5

    Car was exactly as described on telephone

    By Derek S on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    travelled to Essex, which is some 125 miles from me, to buy a VW Golf estate. prior to setting off I asked about the car in detail as I didn't want to waste a long journey - let alone a days leave from work - to find the car wasn't what I wanted. When I arrived I was pleased to find everything exactly as described, the young chap who dealt with me was helpful without being pushy and most importantly was HONEST. I have only had the vehicle a short time but having travelled the 125 miles home I am more than happy with it and the whole experience of dealing with DCC. Dez


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul C on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Nice to know you can trust a car dealership, would definitely recommend them to all


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Wayne N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very high quality and service. Would definitely recommend if you're in the market for a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Benjamin V on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing level of service with my purchase from DCC cars. Dealt with the process very quickly and efficiently with a high level of professionalism. Highly recommended and will happily buy from the guys at DCC again, thanks.


  • 5

    Happy the way I was treated

    By Justina A on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly and the most important thing they are very happy to help and support you all the way to the end


  • 5

    Impressed, quality top end cars

    By Martin L on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class, hidden gem l, thanks to Troy and his dad for a good experience you were very helpful without any pressure. A very well run established familly business that carefully select only the best cars. I found i was spoilt for choice. Sorry Martin i never went with the X1. I will definatly come back again when i fancy an upgrade.


  • 5

    A top notch car dealership

    By Andrew B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A totally professional and pleasurable experience from start to finish of buying my vehicle The whole team were extremely helpful in every aspect and I would highly recommend this company to anybody wishing to purchase a vehicle