play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything is perfect

    By David W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    DCC is a reliable trader and deserves recommondation. I bought a BMW X5 from DCC. 1. Paul and Troy served me nicely and patiently through all. 2. The car is in a perfect condition, low milage, HPI clear, no any problem. 3. They did the car service prior to selling, which means I just need to serve one year after driving this car home. 4. They did MOT before selling, which means with driving away I need to do nothing. 5. They changed all the tyres in brandnew. 6. Troy helped to work out all paperwoks, including operating paying the tax. 7. They also provide a long warranty period. 8. They made delivery with driving 3 hours. 9. A competitive selling price. In general, I have nothing to worry and nothing to do with buying this car from DCC. If need, DCC will be the first choice of buying another car.


  • 5

    Different Class

    By Jason B on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, very clean and tidy garage, excellent service, good communication and attention to detail - Recommended.


  • 5

    Superb transaction

    By Simon M on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class guy's at DCC, very well looked after from start to finish of my vehicle purchase and could not recommend enough.


  • 5

    A 5 star score for DCC

    By Adrian W on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought A Ford Mustang from DCC I simply can't fault them. If they've a car you want I can say you'll not get better service from anyone else so don't wait. I live in Wales and the drive up was 4hrs with lots of delays luckily it was under 3hrs back. That's a full 7 hours drive in one day .I could have looked for some one closer but glad I didn't. DCC even put a plate I own onto retention and even set up my car tax via direct debit. The car I bought was showroom quality, I had full disclosure on what had been done on the car in order to be at that level of quality. I even had an MOT dated the day I bought it. Literally a whole year. I don't know how else to say it. I can guarantee you'll not regret using them even if they are a long drive away for you, hell, if they're too far then stay overnight or get a cheap flight or train you'll not regret it. I don't and I'll be calling on them again in a few years.


  • 5

    Jason elsworth

    By Jason E on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought cars in the past from dealers and this is by far the best customer service I have experienced from the beginning to end both professional and friendly would recommend to anyone body many thanks to Dec for a great car


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Rachel P on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole process and would recommend to anyone! :)


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Russell D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An Excellent company, Great service, Great Selection of stock, Very helpful Would use DCC again fully recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car purchase experience

    By James G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited this family run garage with my son and purchased a audi A3.This is your old traditional garage run by a very nice family where happy customers and excellent customer service is their priority. We dealt with the son Troy and his dad. Who both were excellent. They done everything possible to ensure my son was happy with his purchase and nothing was too much trouble to ensure the car left their garage in the best possible condition I will certainly be keeping an eye on their website as currently looking to change my car thank you DCC for looking after my son so well he is very happy with his car


  • 5

    Great company great cats great people...

    By Arif S on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fanrastic set of guys. Very helpful and Paul / Troy and Martin are all great guys. We bought the car from them and it was outstanding .. few niggles with it but they sorted a fantastic deal out for us . They simply made sure we were happy with everything . Would recommend ....


  • 5

    Great guy's Great Cars

    By Steven T on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Different class cars says it ALL.Wide range of vehicles for sale. Thanks to Martin,Paul and Troy they make you very welcome. Wish all car salesman where like these guys no pressure just left to look around. The cars sell themself.Would definitely recommend this garage. Thanks again. Steve. Gravesend