play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tracey W on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I stepped into the garage, it was an extremely warm welcome. Both persons I dealt with, treated me with the upmost respect. They were extremely knowledgeable and courteous, along with helpful advice. I would thoroughly reccomend DCC to anybody that is considering purchasing another vehicle.


  • 5

    Smart disturbing London limited edition

    By Louisa I on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING Experience from beginning to end ! He has so much patience and responds to each message promptly. He kept me updated throughout my whole journey as a first time driver. WOULD 10000000000% recommend them for there great cars and service ! Family run business that is full of passion and care and you don’t find many genuine people around like this.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-)


  • 5

    Customer oriented!

    By Frederic H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul and his son Troy were lively and extremely customer oriented. Very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with.

    By Richard L on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with DCC was a pleasure. Friendly and professional they provide a great service. The van was presented and prepped very well, fully valeted and with a service and warranty. A lovely family business.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Linda W on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly people, quirky interesting premises. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-)


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Claire P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted Different Class Cars I received an excellent service. I purchased my car from them and it has been everything they said it was. I would not hesitate in recommending them.


  • 5

    Just perfect

    By Sami-Petri Johannes S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was so happy I found DCC by accident. The service was great and the prices are reasonable and I got the feeling that I will come back when there is a time again to by a car.


  • 5

    DCC Review

    By Alfie P on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very positive experience through DCC. They ensured I revived my vehicle as quickly as possible, and provided a brilliant service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-)


  • 5

    Different class cars

    By Carly S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great highly recommend great range of fantastic and unique cars 🚗👍


  • 5

    Great service from a friendly family business

    By Lonyo E on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was running late for my test drive , due to traffic and they kindly waited an hour after closing for me . DCC were so welcoming and helpful and the process was seamless , they answered all my queries helped with all the relevant paperwork and even gave my two year old pens , paper and colours and soft drinks to keep her busy . They made it a throughly enjoyable experience .. thank you DCC