play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and wonderful cars

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    DCC were very helpful and friendly. They took time to go through details and I found my perfect car. I highly recommend DCC.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Thank you for your kind words :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I think a good measure of whether a business is good or not is how they deal with unexpected problems. We had an unexpected problem with the car we bough5 and DCC sorted out the problem really quickly. Very pleased with the car and the customer service. I would buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hey, thank you for taking the time to leave such a genuine 5 star review. Im so glad that you shared your experience of buying a car from us. We prepare our cars to the highest standard in order to avoid our customers having any issues. Unfortunately with anything mechanical there is always a chance of something going wrong, which is why I'm glad you left this review. Our aim is to resolve any issues as soon as possible so that our customer is not inconvenienced. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Debby Benton on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    DCC were very good, experienced company to do business with, helped with all aspects of trading in sond buying a new, would commend

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hey Debby, It was an absolute pleasure to meet you, you're mum Patricia and the Chihuahua. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a car and hope to do business with you again in the future. Regards.


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly owners

    By Sarah Robinson on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, really helpful and friendly, would feel happy buying from them again. Cool garage; clean and tidy too.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a new car. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service throughout the whole process, so happy with my car!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    It was a pleasure to sell your family another car, thank you for the repeat business :)


  • 5

    Trusted service throughout.....

    By Graham Briggs on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the fist call to Paul to the delivery (By Rob which was faultless) 4 days later, the whole experience was hassle free. I could not travel to view the car in person and for the first time in my life I trusted the word of a second hand car dealer (lol). I'm so glad I did :-) Paul description was 100% correct and I am so pleased with the car. DCC fitted plates to the car in readiness for Reg Transfer. I would recommend DCC without reservation.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/09/21

    Hi Graham, thank you for your incredible 5 star review. This has got to be one of the best reviews we have received. Enjoy your very special Mazda MX-5 20th Anniversary! If you ever find yourself in the area please pop in and say hello. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lynette on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Troy gave excellent service from first greeting us to us driving away in our lovely Mazda MX5. Made buying our car a lovely experience. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Lynette, thanks for the review! It was honestly so nice meeting both yourself and Mark. Such a lovely couple, I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with both of you. I know you are going to LOVE your new MX-5 and hope to see you both again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from Different Class Cars

    By Hardeep Ghatora on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a 2 seater smart car from DCC looked online liked the car spoke to the gentlemen got the car deliverd to my home with in 4 days. Great no fuss service also happy with my car can't wait to use it.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Hardeep, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Reviews like this are very helpful in giving potential customers confidence in buying from us remotely. Before lockdown we didn't even offer home delivery and now its such a popular option. For most customers buying a car without seeing it is a risky decision, thats why reviews like this are so important in making them feel comfortable.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience! Troy was attentive and not pushy at all -- and we love our car!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 26/07/21

    Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review! It was so nice to meet the whole family, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Robert Dove on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team, no preasure great service. made me and my son feel at ease and loved the memorabilia. will use again and will recommend to others Thanks

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/07/21

    Hey Bob, it was a pleasure to meet both yourself and your son. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Im sure your going to have a great summer with your new car and new boat!