play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Clare H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely helpful father & son 5 star experience even though I was buying propably the cheapest car in the garage. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    If only all car-buying experiences were this good

    By Sharon B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer went out of his way to make the whole process of buying and trade-in as straightforward as possible, even dealing with private plate transfers. Nothing seemed too much trouble, communication was excellent and our "new" car was handed over to us in immaculate condition. Can honestly say this is the best customer experience we have ever had buying a second-hand car and could not recommend DCC more highly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rezwan A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and genuine dealership. Honest and courteous chaps. Very happy with service and car. Thank you DCC.


  • 5

    First class

    By Lidia F on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    DCC were very extremely professional from the outset , responded immediately to our enquiry and could not have been more helpful and informative . A great company to deal with and thankyou for your time and assistance . I am delighted with my new car .


  • 5

    Part Ex and Drive away.

    By Karl B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A Different Class! Absolutely great service from start to finish. A very trustworthy dealership. Do not hesitate in calling and visiting this wonderful garage. Very friendly service. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Different Class Yes They Are !

    By Garry V on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Last week my wife and I used Auto Trader the best site to find a car and immediately found the car we wanted at DCC Different Class Cars. A Mercedes C Class Coupe absolutely pristine, we phoned them up and quickly completed the sale over the phone. We travelled to London and can honestly say it was the best car buying experience we have ever had the staff and owner we’re highly professional and I would highly recommended them 5 Star


  • 5

    Would definitley buy from them again

    By Emily T on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy process, great genuine, honest people would definitley go back couldn't recommend more


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Different Class Cars dealer are very good helpful and accommodating definitely I am going to recommend them to the other customers


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Overall very professional service and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommend this company, great service

    By Gerry M on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, enjoyed dealing with Paul & Troy, thoroughly recommend.