play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and comfortable

    By Sophie M on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, made the whole process really easy and comfortable especially being my first car purchase. Really happy with my new car. Car was in amazing condition too. Smelt great, looked and felt clean.


  • 5

    From Veronika Singh

    By Veronika S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my bmw x4 from Troy, excellent customer service and I am so proud how fast he was done all paperwork so quick. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Marian R on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great services ! I recommend with confidence!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-)


  • 5

    Bought a lovely Alfa from a family business

    By Lee G on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific Alfa that i found at DCC cars. They were extremely flexible on my pick up as i had a holiday booked. Picked the car up and it was in exactly the condition described and a really efficient process for collection. Nice people and a great service.


  • 5

    great purchase

    By Neville T on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very reliable and good communication, would recommend


  • 5

    #TeamDCC!!

    By Mizanul I on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this company for a new pair of shoes.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-) #TeamDCC, we like this very much!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayne S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service, explained everything to me and sorted out paper work for me, really good, thank you 😊


  • 5

    A Different Class of service!

    By Kelvyn B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great business to buy my car from and Martin is a real gentleman who knows his cars! Get the feeling these guys are very particular about there stock and only trade in cars that are top notch.


  • 5

    A Smooth and Easy Sale

    By Neil P on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a friendly, flexible, professional and personal transaction. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Simon J on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I actually enjoyed giving them money. I got a great car, without a hard sell, just honest interest in what deal could be done. They clearly love cars and take a pride in what they have in stock and how their customers feel. First time I have part exchanged, we sat down looked at what similar cars were going for, discussed condition of my car, and over a brief haggle agreed a fair trade in value without pressure. It gave me confidence I was in the right place. If they have something you like the look of, go down and have a chat, really, they are great people.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-)