play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 338 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Different Class

    By Steve H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to take a couple of moments to review the excellent DCC. I have just purchased a Range Rover from them and I have to say I was very impressed with the service. Paul and the team are all superb and will make you feel very welcome. I feel very confident that I have chose the right dealers and would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my family or friends.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Edward H on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very useful and friendly! Walking away with the car that day very happy. Would defiantly recommend and go back again


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!!

    By Julie S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I love my Smart car!! Paul at Different Class Cars was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with! DCC offered a professional, friendly service and I would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gazmend M on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service and very friendly people, I would recommend highly


  • 5

    Great service

    By Howard B on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a friendly company.


  • 5

    Zak

    By Zakar H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    DCC is a very professional organisation. Always keep you updated regarding the finance process and also make you feel very welcome as a customer. I will be defiantly being recommending DCC.


  • 5

    Everything is perfect

    By David W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    DCC is a reliable trader and deserves recommondation. I bought a BMW X5 from DCC. 1. Paul and Troy served me nicely and patiently through all. 2. The car is in a perfect condition, low milage, HPI clear, no any problem. 3. They did the car service prior to selling, which means I just need to serve one year after driving this car home. 4. They did MOT before selling, which means with driving away I need to do nothing. 5. They changed all the tyres in brandnew. 6. Troy helped to work out all paperwoks, including operating paying the tax. 7. They also provide a long warranty period. 8. They made delivery with driving 3 hours. 9. A competitive selling price. In general, I have nothing to worry and nothing to do with buying this car from DCC. If need, DCC will be the first choice of buying another car.


  • 5

    Different Class

    By Jason B on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, very clean and tidy garage, excellent service, good communication and attention to detail - Recommended.


  • 5

    Superb transaction

    By Simon M on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class guy's at DCC, very well looked after from start to finish of my vehicle purchase and could not recommend enough.


  • 5

    A 5 star score for DCC

    By Adrian W on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought A Ford Mustang from DCC I simply can't fault them. If they've a car you want I can say you'll not get better service from anyone else so don't wait. I live in Wales and the drive up was 4hrs with lots of delays luckily it was under 3hrs back. That's a full 7 hours drive in one day .I could have looked for some one closer but glad I didn't. DCC even put a plate I own onto retention and even set up my car tax via direct debit. The car I bought was showroom quality, I had full disclosure on what had been done on the car in order to be at that level of quality. I even had an MOT dated the day I bought it. Literally a whole year. I don't know how else to say it. I can guarantee you'll not regret using them even if they are a long drive away for you, hell, if they're too far then stay overnight or get a cheap flight or train you'll not regret it. I don't and I'll be calling on them again in a few years.