play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes A-Class

    By Tony P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly efficient and honest service. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Different Class! What a lovely family run business

    By Dean B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience, was very friendly, even made me a cup of tea... Highly recommend... Thanks guys 😁


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By John F on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straightforward and genuine. Actually a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    The best guys in town !!

    By Katja F on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Martin and Paul were extremely helpful, Martin actually helped me choose a car instead of pushing me to buy a more expensive car, he walked me through the pros and cons of each car that I liked and helped me make a smart decision and I am extremely happy with the car.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Catherine B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with sale. Relaxed approach to selling cars, so made the car buying experience a lot easier without the usual hassle.


  • 5

    Good deal for a silly car.

    By Don G on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman in question was very honest and straight forward with this deal. Helpful and a character - I would be happy to come back.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with DCC.

    By Julie P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful and made the sale very easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Part Ex. - piece of cake

    By Gemma W on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience part-exchanging my car with DCC was nothing, but pleasant. I felt like the advice I was given was totally honest and fair and their customer service went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Hassle-Free

    By Dayna W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional family run business, good communicators, I felt they knew their stuff. Would recommend to purchase a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andreas E on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a lovely family run business. All were very helpful, knowledgable and pleasure to deal with. Very happy with the car and will definatley go back in the future.