play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, family run business

    By Emma R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, family run business who clearly love cars. They have lots of specialist cars for sale. They couldn't have been more helpful. They spent time with us and answered all of our questions. I am very happy with my new car and would use DCC again. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    5 star customer service πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    By Shamail H on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A7 from them ! Amazing customer service, will buy from them in future 10/10 πŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service.

    By Alisdair B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    DCC sold me a mini last week. I bought the car unseen and they arranged for it to be delivered to the north east of scotland. I have to say that the car turned up exactly as described and clean as a whistle. DCC obviously spend a lot of effort sourcing and preparing their cars for sale and then follow that up with good honest delivery. Fantastic customer service and really professional handover/doc package. I will certainly check their website before commiting to any future car purchases. Regards Alisdair B


  • 5

    Highly recommmended

    By Thomas L on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, kind and professional company and really liked the salesperson. Their cars all looked like good quality motors


  • 5

    DCC great cars, even better people.

    By Duncan H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at DCC are very friendly and knowledgable. Car was better than as advertised and the rest of the stock reflects this. Great vehicles and even better vehicles, would happily buy again! Thanks.


  • 5

    This was such an easy and great experience -

    By Bernadette Y on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    really fantastic family run business - you get to meet everyone including the dog ! very helpful informative and kind trustworthy All of their cars are immaculate 5 star treatment - from the word go - as a single woman buying a car with NO idea - Family run business , I mainly dealt with the son - he was FABULOUS ! he sold me the car and was very helpful about everything once we had bought the car he also set us up with bluetooth and went through everything so clearly It really was a great fun experience and I came away with my dream car They helped with everything - and I know if anything goes wrong with the car Im covered and they will be delighted to help out Very professional but also very personal - A 1 treatment 100% recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Martyn E on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with. Made the buying process easy


  • 5

    Mercedes A-Class

    By Tony P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly efficient and honest service. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Different Class! What a lovely family run business

    By Dean B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience, was very friendly, even made me a cup of tea... Highly recommend... Thanks guys 😁


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By John F on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straightforward and genuine. Actually a pleasure to do business with.