play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caoimhe D on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Replied quickly and were really friendly. They were able to answer any questions and went through everything to put you at ease.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Thank you for the 5 star positive review :)


  • 5

    Awesome service and car to match

    By Ryan P on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a fantastic Porsche from the team at DCC yesterday, I bought it on Sunday afternoon at which time I wasn't expecting a reply from anyone but Troy got back to me within minutes, a walk around video and a couple of txt messages later and we agreed on the sale. In Troys words "I am always in work so don't worry about contacting me anytime" which I did. Picked the car up, it was exactly as described and I am ecstatic with the vehicle. Thanks again guys what a superb little family run business you have there. Thanks for the great welcome and lovely cup of coffee.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hi Ryan, thanks so much for your kind words and detailed review. It was a pleasure to meet you, I thoroughly enjoyed selling you the Porsche and I hope we can do business again in the future. Enjoy your new wheels :)


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By David B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful , who made the process of buying a car very straight forward and stress free, with no hard sell. Would highly recommend to others- friendly and positive service.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hi Dave, thanks for leaving us a 5 star positive review. It was a pleasure to sell you a car and hope to do business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from DCC

    By Eloise B on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great car! Thank you so much.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/11/20

    Hey Eloise, it was so nice to meet you and your mum. I hope your enjoying the new car :)


  • 5

    I bought my classic car from DCC Ltd.

    By Darin D on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I decided it was time for a classic fiat 500 and discovered DCC. I met a representative of DCC who introduced me to the car. Nothing was a problem, which is important to me as I have Parkinsons. The representative answered all my questions, so after my 2 hour journey I felt assured and put a deposit on a car. We made arrangements and the representative kindly offered transport the car. First class service from a first class team/company.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 25/10/20

    Hi Darin, Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed 5 star review. It was lovely to meet you and your mum. Enjoy the classic Fiat 500, she's a beauty! I hope to do business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly DCC experience

    By Rafiena P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience with DCC, a family run business with a warm welcome. Friendly individuals who will do what they can to guarantee a swift and smooth sale. Easy and personal feel from start to finish..would highly recommend when buying a car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hey Rafiena, it was so nice to meet you and your mother. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a new car and I'm glad you were happy with the DCC buying experience!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Rodney L on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the attention to detail before selling their cars. My Smart car came newly serviced, new mot even though there were months still left on the previous, warranty for peace of mind. Plus they have loads of great vintage cars and pictures in their showroom.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hi Rodney, thank you for leaving us such a detailed review. It's always nice to have satisfied customers especially when they live locally! Look forward to seeing you again in the future, Team DCC.


  • 5

    Well impresed

    By Ricky D on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase, very happy with the car. Very easy to buy from, not a pushy seller great service. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hi Ricky, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Im glad you were happy with your buying experience and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Super helpful

    By Sayan Y on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy. Good experience, friendly and flexible. Super happy with my new car feels brand new!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/10/20

    Hey Shy, thank you for the 5 star review. It was so nice to meet you and your partner! Im glad you are happy with your new car :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Joanne K on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish. Given that I had never had car finance before, I was completely clueless of how it all worked. They advised me on all my options was never once pushy and helped me with all the forms. Upon collecting my car I even had a full tank of fuel and tyre weld e.t.c in the boot in case of a punctute. Great service and great car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/09/20

    Hey Jo, thank you very much for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure selling you a car, I hope you and your son both enjoy the new wheels :)