play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service !

    By Duncan W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing from Different Class Cars was a first class experience. It was a pleasure to do business with the owner and the car I bought is fantastic. Attention to detail is superb. Would highly recommend this garage for something special.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Steve R on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely Helpful and Professional people to do business with. Vehicle preparation was superb just like a new car when I collected it. Would highly recommend the company.


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery Sport

    By Norbert G on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional, helpful friendly staff!! Bought a Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE and so far so good. Son and dad business and they doing really well. Probably our nex car will be from them as well :) If you want a hassle free car choose them with confidence. Strongly recommended!! I would give them 6 stars!


  • 5

    All concerned in this company were very helpful .

    By Christine T on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good indeed. Highly recommend the friendly service


  • 5

    Strait up, professional, friendly

    By Jack H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was in great condition. Was professional with I great quality of services. The owner is very friendly and was very strait up and understanding throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Great dealer, superb car, excellent experience

    By Paul A on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to owner about the car he was advertising, he assured me it was as good as they were saying. So we booked an appointment as we had a 2 hour drive to get there, Owner couldn’t be there but said his son would be. Son was there when we arrived , looked after us,showed us round the car, took us out in and let me drive the vehicle. Having agreed price we arranged a date for me to pick up vehicle. This was straight forward and the Gorgeous orange Mustang is now being driven on the south coast. Enjoyed meeting Son and his dad, some great stories and nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent professional dealer

    By Angela I on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and professional service, distinct cars the dealer really lives up to its name! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant father and son team

    By Sammy G on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely van from here yesterday. Honestly really professional guys felt welcome and comfortable and will go back.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Family Business: excellent experience

    By Peter M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A truly family business. Paul and Troy were very helpful and professional. No heavy sell and no pressure. Car presented in fantastic condition. Before meeting them , I was initially, a little hesitant to buy from a small independent company rather than a franchise but they really were excellent.


  • 5

    Best place to buy from

    By Khalid A on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    So nice and friendly staff, you can ask them whatever you want , I was so happy with them