play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayne S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service, explained everything to me and sorted out paper work for me, really good, thank you 😊


  • 5

    A Different Class of service!

    By Kelvyn B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great business to buy my car from and Martin is a real gentleman who knows his cars! Get the feeling these guys are very particular about there stock and only trade in cars that are top notch.


  • 5

    A Smooth and Easy Sale

    By Neil P on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a friendly, flexible, professional and personal transaction. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Simon J on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I actually enjoyed giving them money. I got a great car, without a hard sell, just honest interest in what deal could be done. They clearly love cars and take a pride in what they have in stock and how their customers feel. First time I have part exchanged, we sat down looked at what similar cars were going for, discussed condition of my car, and over a brief haggle agreed a fair trade in value without pressure. It gave me confidence I was in the right place. If they have something you like the look of, go down and have a chat, really, they are great people.


  • 5

    Nice can and great service

    By Matthew C on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledgeable sales team. Not pushy and help me get my service hisotry updated for my part exchange.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Scott B on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perlite friendly and very helpful. Very good quality of workmanship


  • 5

    Bought a classic car.

    By Graham E on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy to buy a car.....viewing arrangements were good and we were not hassled or pressured in any way.


  • 5

    Dcc showroom

    By Ian M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business , very helpful a real pleasure to buy a car from


  • 5

    Loving my new car!

    By Madison L on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great! My first experience buying a car and it was a lot less intimidating/scary than I expected! I didn't feel overwhelmed or pressured at all. From start to finish they were so friendly and helpful! it was a pleasure doing business with DCC! Thanks!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service in every respect

    By Edward F on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Truly amazing. Never in my fifty years on the planet have I ever been so well served by a car dealer. Put Mercedes Lakeside to shame and did everything he could to make me welcome. Recommended to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle. And to all my fellow Brethren without reservation