play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

All 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Christopher Gray on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/09/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic service at a good price

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Troy is First Class. Very helpful and decent guy

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/09/22

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    By Damian Stevens on 26 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The van I purchased was outstanding and Paul was very thorough providing all the information I needed to understand the history of the vehicle during the viewing. The part exchange process was organised and Troy handled it very smoothly. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/08/22

    Hey Damian, thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you earn lots of money in your new van. Regards, Paul & Troy.


  • 5

    Totally awesome…

    By stuart Gibbs on 25 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant stress free and so helpful would definitely buy another car from them and thank you…

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 27/08/22

    Hi Stuart, thank you very much for your 5 star review. Thank you also for choosing DCC and for trusting us with delivering your new car without you seeing it first. Enjoy your new Brabus Smart, its a beauty!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Connie on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Different Class Cars. They replied to our initial enquiry quickly and were helpful and friendly. They were happy to go through the various finance options and explained everything clearly without any pressure. Our new car is in excellent condition and they made the whole process simple - 10/10 service!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/08/22

    Hi Billy, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great review. It was a pleasure to meet you and Connie. I hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind Regards.


  • 5

    definitely 5 stars, got a great van with no issues with free warranty

    By Stevie Diamond on 20 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    the customer service from the start was great, They were prepared to collect me from the airport and would recommend DCC to anyone. the vehicle I bought was perfect for my needs. Paul did everything for the sale to go through which made it a very easy experience. I would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 20/08/22

    Thank you very much for such a great review!


  • 5

    Beautifully presented car! Great service!

    By Joshua Webster on 13 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would absolutely recommend DCC! Their cars are immaculately prepared and the service they provide is second to none. From start to finish the process was stress free and Troy was completely honest about the car I was interested in, making sure I was fully informed about the car I was purchasing. The show room is a must see for any car enthusiast, my dad loved his day out at DCC. I am looking forward to getting more miles under belt in my new car! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 15/08/22

    Hi Josh, thank you so much for leaving this amazing review. I had a great time meeting you and your Dad Dave. It was an absolute pleasure to sell you a new car. Thank you for choosing DCC, I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards, Troy.


  • 5

    Excellent company, would recommend 100%

    By Clive Saltmarsh on 05 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very prompt and easy to deal with. I couldn't fault them on any aspect of their service, from the initial enquiry to the vehicle delivery was 1 week including sorting the finance.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 06/08/22

    Thank you for leaving us such a great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Good choice of good quality cars.

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service received, lots of choice of good vehicles and very pleased with our new car. Thanks.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 14/07/22

    Thank you for leaving us a great 5 star review!


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Simon Milligan on 11 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Troy is a joy to buy from, honest and upfront from the start and has some lovely cars