play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Rumbidzai K on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from the beginning. As a key worker i was unable to view or complete the purchase within the normal hours however Troy and his father made adjustments that suited my schedule. Quality cars, clean environment and honest advice. Definitely would recommend them time and time again. See you again in 2 years for my next car ... lol

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 28/06/20

    Hey Rumbi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was so nice to meet you and your brother! I hope you enjoy your new car and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    5 stars all round

    By Hayley M on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a fantastic service especially with the given circumstances. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to use again. Friendly, helpful and efficient! Thanks DCC

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/06/20

    Hey Hayley, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It was an absolute pleasure selling you the Mercedes-Benz GLA! I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and your family! A special thanks again to cousin Jerry for all of his technical help, we've got a job waiting for him when he's ready! Enjoy your new car :-)


  • 5

    DCC for future car buying, will highly recommend

    By Kathryn B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car mid week on auto-trader and organised for a look and COVID compliant test drive with DCC for Saturday. I knew if the car was a good as it looked and description I would drive away with it. Seeing the 5 star reviews gave me confidence that DCC were an outfit that sold great cars and previous buyers had confidence. I did drive away with car, that very sane day. Thanks Guys..

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/06/20

    Hi Kathryn, thank you so much for your informative review. I hope your new Audi 'mobile office' serves you well on your travels from hospital to hospital, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Get that sunroof open :-)


  • 5

    Genuinely nice family run business.

    By Michael L on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice family run business , made the purchase of my new car very easy and painless. Delivered the car to me when I needed it. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We have to recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 23/06/20

    Hi Michael, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new Abarth!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Daniel P on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend anybody buying a car from Dcc I am very pleased with my new purchase, I dealt with Paul who very kindly met me on his day off to veiw the car he was very friendly, non pushy and a genuinely nice bloke.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 12/06/20

    Hi Dan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Enjoy your Mercedes-Benz, it's a beauty!


  • 5

    Different class

    By Paul A on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish very happy with my vehicle

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 12/06/20

    Hi Paul, thank you for the positive review. It was pleasure to meet you and talk about the Gunners. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Thomas W on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    DCC made the experience of getting my new car quick and easy despite long distance and the current pandemic restrictions. Great customer service, thanks Troy!

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/06/20

    Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner! Enjoy your new Juke :)


  • 5

    Live up to the name

    By Jonathan D on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/06/20

    Hi Jon, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. It was honestly an absolute pleasure dealing with you from start to finish. I thoroughly enjoyed our chat about business and the positive ideas you shared with me. I look forward to dealing with you again in the future!


  • 5

    Genuinely nice people. Will do business with again

    By Jane H on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to do business with Definitely recommend

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/06/20

    Hi Jane, having satisfied customers is always our main goal so we really appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Its always nice doing business with local people and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealer

    By Susanne G on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasant car-purchasing experience. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. There was no undue pressure to buy. The presentation of the car was absolutely excellent. Every precaution was taken with regard to social distancing, etc. Would thoroughly recommend this company.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/06/20

    Hi Sue, thank you for sharing your positive experience! It was a pleasure to meet both yourself and Michael. Wishing you happy motoring in your beautiful new car.