play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Professional. Would recommend them without hesitation.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Peter O on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It's always a bit of a concern when you buy a vehicle remotely but the whole transaction with DCC was excellent from start to finish. Sorted out the deal with Paul over the phone and the vehicle was delivered by a very helpful chap called Robert this morning. Fabulous service and would have no qualms doing business again and recommending to others (more to the point the car is great too)

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hi Peter, thank you so much for your informative 5 star review. Reviews like this really help give confidence to potential buyers who also live far away and want to have a car delivered. Regards, DCC.


  • 5

    By Michael Cayford on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service. A very swift and easy transaction. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks to Paul and the guys at DCC.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 19/04/21

    Hey Michael, thank you very much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you, your partner and the dog. Hope you enjoy your new smart car as much as you did your old one.


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality car

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent quality car. I haven't officially driven it yet but I am happy with my car purchase. Very helpful and informative and easy process to buy the car.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 08/04/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review, It was a pleasure to meet both yourself and your husband. I thoroughly enjoyed selling you a Smart Car, good luck to both of you in your new home and good luck starting your new job.


  • 5

    Honest company would have no issue with recommending to friends of family

    By Stephen Owens on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service quick, efficient & painless, from first enquiry to having the car delivered DCC did exactly what they said they would do, will use again

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hey Steve, thank you for your fantastic review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you, I hope your wife enjoys her new convertible. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lyndon Cabot on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an unusual vehicle from Different Class Cars. Paul dealt with the sale which was unseen. He was superb. I'm very happy and I thoroughly recommend his company. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hi Dr Cabot, thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your new toy!


  • 5

    First rate, professional and accommodating service.

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying a car online for the first time. Trustworthy, friendly and professional throughout our short encounter (as luck would have it, 4 days from initial contact about the car to delivery from London to Somerset!). Pleased as Punch...car exactly as described, 100% communication, punctual delivery, everything seamless .... I would highly recommend DCC for a guaranteed positive car-buying experience.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hey, thank you so much for your informative 5 star review. Reviews like this are so important giving potential customers confidence in buying from us, especially at the moment operating with click and collect, delivery etc... Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Absolutely great service

    By Adrian Cohen on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great Service They spent time showing me the features and controls . Very professional and had a lot of patience I would have no hesitation in recommending them

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hi Ade, its always a pleasure dealing with you and your family. Thank you for your continued support / business, local customers are very important to us.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great service

    By Lilly Sparks on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely people, highly recommend really happy with my purchase. Would use again in the future

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 11/03/21

    Hey Lilly, thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you and your parents. Its always nice getting local customers :)


  • 5

    Seem-less no hassle process

    By aquil ismail on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Troy we’re brilliant in helping me with the process of purchasing a car from them, no hassle and seemless all the way through and the car is great. Thank you guys

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 22/02/21

    Hey Aquil, thank you so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your new Golf GTE :)