play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Different Class cars, superb service and very nice

    By Mark S on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from them, can’t names names on here but P&T! if you see a car advertised by them it will be a good 1! I will always check with them before buying a car to see if they have 1 or can find me 1.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel E on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a fantastic experience would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Mohamed A on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, straightforward, helpful and understanding people running a beautiful family business with an inventory of very clean and exotic cars. I’ve experienced superb customer service and I will definitely recommend DCC to friends and will definitely visit them when the time comes to change my car. I had a long drive to visit their showroom and it was well worth it.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction

    By Alan C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish, highly recommend DCC, great cars at good prices.


  • 5

    Friendly, family run business

    By Emma R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, family run business who clearly love cars. They have lots of specialist cars for sale. They couldn't have been more helpful. They spent time with us and answered all of our questions. I am very happy with my new car and would use DCC again. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    5 star customer service πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    By Shamail H on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A7 from them ! Amazing customer service, will buy from them in future 10/10 πŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    Highly recommmended

    By Thomas L on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, kind and professional company and really liked the salesperson. Their cars all looked like good quality motors


  • 5

    DCC great cars, even better people.

    By Duncan H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at DCC are very friendly and knowledgable. Car was better than as advertised and the rest of the stock reflects this. Great vehicles and even better vehicles, would happily buy again! Thanks.


  • 5

    This was such an easy and great experience -

    By Bernadette Y on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    really fantastic family run business - you get to meet everyone including the dog ! very helpful informative and kind trustworthy All of their cars are immaculate 5 star treatment - from the word go - as a single woman buying a car with NO idea - Family run business , I mainly dealt with the son - he was FABULOUS ! he sold me the car and was very helpful about everything once we had bought the car he also set us up with bluetooth and went through everything so clearly It really was a great fun experience and I came away with my dream car They helped with everything - and I know if anything goes wrong with the car Im covered and they will be delighted to help out Very professional but also very personal - A 1 treatment 100% recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Martyn E on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with. Made the buying process easy