play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Different Class! What a lovely family run business

    By Dean B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience, was very friendly, even made me a cup of tea... Highly recommend... Thanks guys 😁


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By John F on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, straightforward and genuine. Actually a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    The best guys in town !!

    By Katja F on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Martin and Paul were extremely helpful, Martin actually helped me choose a car instead of pushing me to buy a more expensive car, he walked me through the pros and cons of each car that I liked and helped me make a smart decision and I am extremely happy with the car.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Catherine B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with sale. Relaxed approach to selling cars, so made the car buying experience a lot easier without the usual hassle.


  • 5

    Good deal for a silly car.

    By Don G on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman in question was very honest and straight forward with this deal. Helpful and a character - I would be happy to come back.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with DCC.

    By Julie P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful and made the sale very easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Part Ex. - piece of cake

    By Gemma W on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience part-exchanging my car with DCC was nothing, but pleasant. I felt like the advice I was given was totally honest and fair and their customer service went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Hassle-Free

    By Dayna W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional family run business, good communicators, I felt they knew their stuff. Would recommend to purchase a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andreas E on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a lovely family run business. All were very helpful, knowledgable and pleasure to deal with. Very happy with the car and will definatley go back in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly family business and no hard sell

    By Simon S on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. We travelled 300 miles to view and pick up our purchase an older Jeep Wrangler from this niche family dealership. The communication with father and son was excellent and they went out of their way to welcome us. No hard sell and we were left to check out the vehicle in our own time. The original parts that came with the vehicle were sent up to us within a few days. No problem. We've had a few issues to sort on what was a 14 year old car and Paul has always dealt with them promptly for us. We'd have no problem recommending this niche family business. Cheers