play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice can and great service

    By Matthew C on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledgeable sales team. Not pushy and help me get my service hisotry updated for my part exchange.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Scott B on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perlite friendly and very helpful. Very good quality of workmanship


  • 5

    Bought a classic car.

    By Graham E on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy to buy a car.....viewing arrangements were good and we were not hassled or pressured in any way.

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-)


  • 5

    Dcc showroom

    By Ian M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business , very helpful a real pleasure to buy a car from


  • 5

    Loving my new car!

    By Madison L on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great! My first experience buying a car and it was a lot less intimidating/scary than I expected! I didn't feel overwhelmed or pressured at all. From start to finish they were so friendly and helpful! it was a pleasure doing business with DCC! Thanks!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service in every respect

    By Edward F on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Truly amazing. Never in my fifty years on the planet have I ever been so well served by a car dealer. Put Mercedes Lakeside to shame and did everything he could to make me welcome. Recommended to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle. And to all my fellow Brethren without reservation

    Reply from Different Class Cars on 09/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words, we aim to please all of our customers :-)


  • 5

    The most helpful and trustworthy garage

    By Denise T on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i cannot praise DCC motors highly enough. I doubt I will ever buy a car from another garage again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Brian T on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I like to thank Paul and all the team at DCc for fantastic car as described. Couldn’t do anough to help me and would repeat purchase even though along way from my house, would recommend to family and friends Well done and Merry Christmas


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By Amal F on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a beautiful Nissan Qashqai+2 from DCC. A professional place and very friendly staff and helpful staff. The car was just as described and that made me less apprehensive about committing to the purchase. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!!

    By Ahmed A on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly family firm my vehicle was as described in the advertisement and competitively priced.I would have no hesitation in recommending DCC .